Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

281 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Pando is very caring and takes the time to listen and thoroughly answer any questions I might have. I’m new to the area and so glad he was recommended to me by a family member.
Lucy B.
Submitted 07/13/20
I like Dr. Pando as a Doctor. All his treatments has helped me, he is a good doctor.
Jean & Michael V.
Submitted 07/13/20
DR PANDO IS THE BEST. HE IS SO KIND AND PROFESSIONAL ALWAYS MAKES ME FEEL GOOD. I WOULDN'T GO TO ANYONE ELSE. JEAN VICINO
Cecelia F.
Submitted 07/13/20
Jen listened to my concerns and worked with me to find natural solutions, as is my preference.
Linda P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very pleased with my visit to Dr Pando. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. His office staff are very pleasant and efficient.
Wanda T.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very professional visit with all questions answered
M As Ry F.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Pando exhibits one of the most important values I look for in a health provider. He listens and seeks to help the patient’s needs.
AnnMarie B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everyone is very friendly, efficient and a caring staff. Office is very clean. Dr. Pando is awesome.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 07/05/20
She is always professional, approachable and answers all my questions. I feel that she really cares about her patients!
Deloris W.
Submitted 07/02/20
My experience was great, staff was so nice and professional. Had everything in place to deal with the Covid. Dr Pando was great, takes time with me, answers my questions and together we decide my best plan for dealing with my arthritis. He always explains everything thoroughly so I understand. I feel very lucky to have him as my RA Dr.
Diane S.
Submitted 07/01/20
The staff was as nice and easy as Dr. Pando.
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 06/30/20
I was seen in a timely matter. Dr. Pando is great.
Lucy F.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Pando is one of the most caring doctors I have met. He always takes time and listens to you . Thanks
Carolyn F.
Submitted 06/30/20
Pleasant atmosphere, Quality care.
Nancy H.
Submitted 06/29/20
Uneventful
Pam W.
Submitted 06/17/20
I am a return patient to the offices however this is my first time with Jennifer Rahn as my physician. She took the time to review my file with me and look at my history. She asked pertinent questions that were on file but she wanted to get a personal feel for my history. She was terrific. The office staff is always friendly and helpful
Nancy P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great visit, the shots worked. thanks again
Doris G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Pando is great! He listens to my complaints and recommends a plan that should help me with a follow-up appointment. He is very professional, but makes me feel at home with his conversation.
Allen T.
Submitted 06/15/20
I took prednisone for a long period of time and the Dr. thought I may have low bone destiny. I will learn more after June 30th results.
Heather S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Jennifer is very thorough. Not intimidating. Makes sure you are getting the proper tests and follow ups.