Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

4.87/5 Star Rating
595 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Pando was attentive to my issues of muscular pain spots in my upper right back. Gave me the injections and relief was almost immediate.
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
The Staff was wonderful.
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Jennifer is a first rate professional. I compare her with my two daughters who are also in medical business. She is kind and dependable. She always listens to my current problems.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Office personnel and medical staff are always professional, informative, kind and personable.
F Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
excellence
Barbara S. W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Visit for an infusion - comfortable & respectful.
Joseph I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
I always have a positive experience when I visit Dr Pando. His staff treats me with respect and answers any questions I may have. Dr Pando always treats with respect and makes sure that any issues I may have are being taken care of and that I'm feeling better.
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Pando greatly relieved my pain and gave me back the use of my shoulders
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Jen is always sincerely concerned and always very helpful
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Dr Pando was, as always, extremely caring and understanding of how I was feeling. He never hesitates to explain what is causing my pain and gives me options for my care. One of the best doctors I have ever had. I always feel “heard” and never rushed.
Rita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Always professional Dr. Pando explains in details
Marlene D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr was social and knowledgable
Kerry S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Dr Pando was great as usual. As mush as I do not like going to Drs appointments, he and the staff make it almost enjoyable. He referred me to a new gastroenterologist, but no one ever got back to me with a Drs name or an appointment. That was on June 29th.
June A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Timely, efficient, Dr. Pando is very caring. I do not like using the iPad everytime however. You should already have my information & the nurse who takes me to the room asks the same questions.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Check in : excellent Nurse: excellent PA: outstanding
Shelley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Pando is a brilliant doctor. He answered all of my questions and thought through each one very carefully. He also is always incredibly caring and kind.
Lorraine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
I always find Jennifer Rahn, P.A.-C to be very professional and informative. She always takes the time to answer my questions, never making me feel uneasy.
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Jenn is very caring and does everything she can to help me feel better. She is a great listener and even helped me find a new PCP.
Linda P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Jennifer Rahn was very thorough at appointment and answered all of my questions regarding my bone issues.
Jackie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
She was extremely helpful and understanding.