Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

229 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda P.
Submitted 10/26/20
Ms. Rain asked good questions and listened to my responses. She ordered some tests that I hope will answer some of my concerns.
Sheryl W.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Pando was professional, addressed my concerns, offered suggestions for treatment.
Gwen M.
Submitted 10/25/20
Very good
Susan S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Initial visit was very thorough. I am returning after I get my tests done.
Kathy B.
Submitted 10/20/20
I don’t know many doctors that Really listen to you down here!! However I am very Happy with Jennifer , she listens to me and tries to help me with my problems
Susan R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Jennifer is very caring and she listens to what I have to say. I am happy with the progress I have made under her care.
Susan G.
Submitted 10/19/20
Perfect as usual
Martha M.
Submitted 10/19/20
As always Dr. Pando was pleasant, professional and answered all my questions fully.
Pam S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Pando spent lots of time with me taking out his tablet to illustrate shoulder anatomy to explain the source of my pain. He then printed out exercises for strengthening the joint.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great experience Dr.Pando is the epitome caring and expertise, he has been controlling my disease and it’s flare ups.
Henry M.
Submitted 10/12/20
All was good fast completed with no issues
Linda D.
Submitted 10/12/20
I feel Dr. Pando cares about all aspects of the patients well being. The office is able to schedule timely appointments if You have a RA flare.
Randy R.
Submitted 10/05/20
First time I havent seen a Jennifer on my visit and it went really well. Its an understatement to say Dr Pando knows his stuff. He came across as caring and didn't rush the visit. Answered all my questions and provided the referral I needed. I was completely at home comfortable. Great check up visit.
Brian J.
Submitted 09/29/20
As always Dr. Pando addresses all the issues and gives prompt accurate answers. Very kind and caring.
James S.
Submitted 09/29/20
I have been seeing Dr. Pando for about 20 years and he has essentially cured my Rheumatoid Arthritis. I have always considered him a medically knowledgeable friend.
Diane D.
Submitted 09/27/20
My appointment was kept in a timely manner and Dr Pando addressed my problems and offered solutions
Robert L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Listens to what you have to say about your health and how it affects your everyday living. Shows true compassion and concern.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent
Judith (Jodi) F.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have been seeing Dr Pando for over 12 years, and he has improved my overall health and has helped me maintain it. I receive an infusion every five months and Usually Catherine Pando is my nurse. Dr. & Mrs Pando have been a saving grace for me. God Bless them both and their beautiful family.
Heather S.
Submitted 09/21/20
They were very efficient. Jennifer is very thorough and knowledgeable!