Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

296 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha C.
Submitted 04/08/21
The staff is always very helpful and Jennifer Rahn always spends the time with me and explains everything and always answers my questions.
Rita R.
Submitted 04/06/21
glad that we were able to be socially distant in the infusion room...
Allen M.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have to say, I was amazed that Dr. Pando prescribed the proper drugs that almost immediately took away the issues I was having with my Rheumatoid arthritis along with some other issues I was experiencing and with zero side effects. Dr. Pando is a very good doctor.
Allen M.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have to say that I was amazed that Dr. Pando prescribed the proper medication that almost immediately took away the issues I was experiencing with my rheumatoid arthritis.
Boyd W.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very punctual and everyone in the office are very pleasant. Was seeing another Dr without positive results. Dr PANDO is very concerned about treatment. Definitely recommend.
Lillian P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Jennifer always takes the time to listen to how I’m feeling and tries to help me. I have RA, fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue along with a bad back so she has her hands full with me! I’m great full for all she does to help me!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have been seeing Dr. Pando for a long time and have always found him to be compassionate, caring, and knowledgeable. The people who work with him are pleasant and helpful. That indicates to me they are happy with their job and are well treated.
Sue L.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Pando is a very understanding and caring physician. Extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of mainstream and holistic healthcare. I feel very lucky.
Joanne G.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Pando has been treating my RA for many years. He is a very caring doctor and always takes time to listen. He has done a great job in keeping my RA under control.
Margaret S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr Rahn was very attentive to my problem. I appreciated the virtual visit because the gout is so bad in my knee that I am still unable to walk. I feel she has Danone her best to help me. This is a very caring medical practice. I have been going there many years now.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Jennifer Rahn, PA, was very thorough. She had read through my chart and was familiar with my history.
Nancy U.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very impressed with being a first time patient.
Lyza C.
Submitted 03/13/21
Always excellent service
Steven Y.
Submitted 03/11/21
Love these doctors. Very caring & professional. Really get a sense that they truly care about their patients. Everyone on staff is extremely nice & courteous. Highly recommend!!!
Mary G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Pando and staff are very professional and caring.
Miriam S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Jose A.Pando is an exceptional rheumatologist. His analytical and diagnostic abilities are individualized and impeccable. His staff, is extremely professional and lovely to deal with. We are living through extraordinary times due to a pandemic. I am deeply appreciative and confident with the unwaivering care I have always and continue to receive. Prayers for the best of health and safety for Dr.Pando, his staff and his patients.
Ronald T.
Submitted 02/18/21
Jennifer and staff are truly concerned about the patient's well being . The wait time was minimal . The entire staff was polite and very professional.
Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 02/17/21
he listens to everything I said even though he has heard this all before. I would recommend he to anyone who has RA
Joeanne W.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very good!
Kristine K.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Pando is always very understanding and kind.