Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

394 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah F.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Pando is a wonderful doctor he put my worries at ease. He explained everything to me in terms that I could understand and showed me diagrams of what was going on to cause my pain. I had a great experience with Dr. Pando and the entire staff at Delaware Arthritis.
Don C.
Submitted 07/11/22
Little time in the waiting room. Experienced doctor, and polite nurses,
Theresa S.
Submitted 07/04/22
I was seen promptly and felt listened to. Was not rushed out of the office until my questions were answered
Dick P.
Submitted 07/04/22
Dr. Pando is so knowledgeable and always listens and cares about how I am feeling.
Janet S.
Submitted 06/30/22
I was treated with respect, all were polite. Entire visit was timely
Ann B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Always great. So caring about me and concerned in what else they can do to help me. They are both phenominal.
Abby D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Pando has taught me a great path to manage my Psoriatic Arthritis and Osteoporosis arthritis. I am enjoying life!!!
Margaret S.
Submitted 06/07/22
No wit time this time. Didn’t feel rushed through my appointment
Joan-Ellen G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Detailed and thorough plan of care explained.
Virginia K.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very considerate and listens
Darlene S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Terrific Doc !
Charles C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Jennifer was thorough and kind. It was as good as a doctor's visit can be.
Susan R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Jennifer really cares about her patients and wants them to do well.
Angelina T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always attentive to my needs.
C T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always very good.
Victoria G.
Submitted 04/20/22
The otffice staff explained everything. Jennifer looks out for the comfort of the patient. Very patient and not in a hurry .
Mark T.
Submitted 04/09/22
Infusion went well.
Lucy B.
Submitted 04/09/22
It was friendly and professional appointment
Dennis M.
Submitted 03/29/22
A truly wonderful experience. A team member worked extremely hard to work me into Dr. Pando's very busy schedule. Dr. Pando arrived early to accommodate me. I really appreciated that sacrifice on his part. I was greeted by pleasant, smiling team members upon my arrival. They made me feel relaxed and welcome. Dr. Pando assessed my situation and solved my problem almost immediately. I left the office a very happy and in much better condition than when I arrived. Dr. Pando is a truly amazing professional who has done wonderful things for me over the years. I am so happy to be included on his patient list!!!!!! Thanks to the entire team at Delaware Arthritis for the fantastic care and treatment I received last Friday!!!!
Kerry S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Would recommend Dr Pando to anyone.