Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

281 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Wonderful experience. Listened to everything and set me up for all testing required for them to treat me properly.
Ginger G.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very pleased with my visit. Jennifer covers all concerns and answers all my questions.
LISA R.
Submitted 12/21/20
The staff here is very considerate, compassionate, and seem to work well together. Jennifer Rahn is the also compassionate and seems concerned with your needs. Highly recommend them to family and friends.
Judy F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Everyone is friendly and very professional. Dr. Pando knows so much about the whole body, not just the arthritis. He has helped me with many other health issues. Always a smile and twinkle in his eye.
Regina M.
Submitted 12/21/20
No wait time. Covid-19 recommendations were followed. Staff friendly. Dr. Pando was thorough.
Howard B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very helpful with Arthritis condition.
Susan M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Doctor was very interested in my treatment and my opinion.
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Very professional and great care for my RA. Highly recommend this practice.
Donna M.
Submitted 12/07/20
My 1st appt was with Jennifer Rahn, P.A.-C and she was very nice and through. Look forward to going back and getting my test results. Also, the girls at front desk were all so nice.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Pando is a friendly, caring doctor who listens to your concerns and does not rush through your time with him.
Deirdre M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Pando takes the time to listen to his patients and to thoroughly address their questions and concerns.
Deborah C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Pando is very thorough and takes the time to listen and explain things thoroughly. I moved to the area last year and am very happy to have found a great doctor.
Danita J.
Submitted 12/02/20
Pleasant, very understanding from beginning to end.
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Pando very good DR.
Eileen T.
Submitted 11/30/20
The staff is very professional and welcoming. It was my third time seeing Dr.Pando for my osteoporosis and I find him to be very comforting and explains things so you can understand the reports. I would highly recommend him and his office.
Pamela K.
Submitted 11/30/20
Was under the care of Jennifer Willey, NP until she left, but now see Dr Pando. Wasn't sure about the change but find Dr Pando great.
Ric S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great 5
Pat S.
Submitted 11/22/20
Quick check in and Dr visit went very well
Cristy S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Staff is always nice and I love Dr Jen Rahn she’s very compassionate, and caring
Debby G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Pando is very thorough and always answers all questions.