Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

364 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B.
Submitted 02/14/22
I was very satisfied with the care that I was provided.
Jeannie S.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Pando Is A Great Doctor.
Christine R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Pando and his staff are very caring and attentive. I did not feel rushed, they take the time to listen.
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent care and everyone treats you like family
Nilda I.
Submitted 01/23/22
Staff is friendly. Dr Pando is one if the best doctors I’ve ever gone to. Never rushes you and listens to your concerns.
Denise L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Jennifer is always professional , easy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable . I am so grateful to have found her as my provider .
Diane L.
Submitted 01/03/22
The staff is very nice and efficient. I don't like the tablet. It's too heavy for me. It hurts my hands. It was better than the paperwork. The office is very clean. The intake assistant is great. I don't remember his name. Very caring.
Karen Y.
Submitted 12/28/21
Exceptional
Judith R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Knowledgable & pleasant staff. Compassionate & caring physician. Highly recommend .
Judith H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Jennifer was very understanding and helpful
Constance P.
Submitted 12/07/21
very personal and helpful. clear explanations attention to other medical conditions
Deloris W.
Submitted 11/23/21
I’ve been going to Dr Pando for 20 years or more. Fantastic Dr!! Really cares about his patients and how I’m doing with my medications etc. Gives advice on stretches that I can do to relieve pain. Very professional and kind my favorite Dr
Susan M Nuss N.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very through, personable and very caring.
TOM D.
Submitted 11/22/21
very effective, feel much better
Jeff B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Always a great experience at this practice. They never rush and listen to your concerns.
Carole P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Pando always takes the time to listen to me and never makes me feel rushed. He is a great partner in my overall health care
Amy R.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Pando and his staff are the best! He’s always upfront and right there with his patients!
Mary D.
Submitted 11/10/21
She was so patient and opened my eyes to what is going on me.
Betty S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Always pleasant great environment and so helpful and knowledgeable thank you Barb.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Pando explained findings on xrays and bloodwork. Felt comfortable and that Dr. Pando cared.