Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

78 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rich S.
Submitted 01/20/20
always professional; not a long wait time even when I called for an appointment at the last minute.
Marijane M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Excellent. Jennifer is very thoughtful and considerate. I am currently under the care of dr. Southerland for a back issue so there was not much she could do.
Ellen G.
Submitted 01/18/20
Very good. Jennifer is very thorough and easy to talk to. She seemed very concerned about all of my health issues, not just the aspects of my Prolia shot.
Constance A.
Submitted 01/18/20
I thought Jennifer was very though with what she was explaining to me about my condition. I was very pleased with everyone and their courtesy.
Susan O.
Submitted 01/10/20
First time meeting her. Very nice offered help for pain trying predsone.
Joyce S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Pando gave his utmost time and attention to my concerns. Provided several options to manage my problem. A great listener and diagnostician. I recommend him highly to anyone suffering joint disorders.
Regina M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Was taken on time. Staff professional. Dr. Pando thoroughly explained my issue.
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/08/20
My wait time was short and the staff was friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Pando, as always, addressed my concerns. We developed a treatment plan and scheduled a follow up appointment.
Robert L.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great. Felt service and care of provider showed sincere care of patient.
Beverly R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional and friendly. Caring and concerned for your wellbeing. Warm and compassionate.
Michele B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Have been seeing Dr. Pando for over 20years. I would gladly recommend him and his practice to anyone.
Lynne N.
Submitted 01/05/20
This was my first visit and it was very informative and Thorough. Everyone was pleasant and I feel with the help of the staff here we will definitely figure out what my situation is. Thank you!
Donna J.
Submitted 01/03/20
Caring practitioner who listens and provides complete and understandable explanations.
KEITH D.
Submitted 12/27/19
ALWAYS friendly staff and DOCTORS and seem VERY caring/concerned about the patients health/conditions.
Sam F.
Submitted 12/27/19
Care was prompt and complete
Barbara A.
Submitted 12/23/19
Has always been caring, thorough and professional
Doreen E.
Submitted 12/20/19
Jennifer took so much time with me and made me feel like everything was going to be alright...and it was!
Dennis O.
Submitted 12/20/19
Excellent
Robert M.
Submitted 12/14/19
My RA was very bad. Dr.Pando put me on a new shot which seems to be helping.
Joh A.
Submitted 12/13/19
Ms. Wiley has been swing me for gout and I am thoroughly satisfied. She has help minimize my flare up.