Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

4.87/5 Star Rating
595 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Lou M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
From the moment I walked into the Delaware Arthritis office, I was greeted with smiling faces. It was also nicely decorated for St. Patrick’s Day to put a smile on my face. This was my first appointment with Dr. Anusha Vuppala and she was very kind and listened to my story, before suggesting her idea. My visit with her was not rushed and I was very pleased. I have a rare autoimmune disease called P.A.N. Vasculitis and Dr. Vuppala knew all about the disease. You can’t imagine how happy I was and she’s lives here on the Eastern Shore!! She called a medication into the pharmacy that day, to help me with my incredible pain. It started working on the 3rd day. I then had all my arthritis medical files transferred to her office and I have been happy ever since. I finally found my new arthritis doctor!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Always an awesome visit with Jen. She is very caring and knowledgeable!
Ann Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I like having Jenifer as my P A. She’s very knowledgeable and thorough and has a very good personality! Very easy to work with!
Constance Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr. Pando listened to my concerns and is helping me find solutions.
Cathi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
DR. Pando is always attentive & does his best to help me.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
I found Jennifer Rahn to be very professional. She explained everything to me in a way for me to understand my diagnosis. She explained my treatment plan and the potential side effects. I just had my first Evenity treatment on 3/8/24 with Barb. She was also very helpful and professional. The staff was also very helpful and friendly.
Karen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Pando is an excellent listener and I appreciate his thoughtful care and suggestions….for example, how to start using weights to strengthen my upper body parts!
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Was easy to get an appointment, short wait time before seeing Doctor.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
dr vuppala is the best.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Jennifer is the best. Very informative, very professional and speaks in terms that I can understand. Enjoyed my visit with her.
Samuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr Vuppala spent valuable time with me and reviewed my issues. She is Prompt, Very Nice and Professional. You have a Fine Doctor here!
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
I am very comfortable talking with Jennifer Rahn, She is thorough and made me feel at ease by answering all my questions. She provided materials and her card to give to one of my doctors so I can make an informed decision on an upcoming surgical procedure.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Jennifer always listen to my concerns and comes up with an acceptable form of treatment. She really cares about her patients.
Tom K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
The exam and interaction with Dr Pando was good. My wait in the examining room was over 55 minutes. That was a little disconcerting.
Andrew M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Although the office was clean and the staff was friendly, my experience with Dr. Pando was mixed. While initially pleasant, he seemed dismissive of my pain and occasionally came across as condescending. His suggestions for treating my symptoms often felt like common sense solutions, and he questioned other diagnoses I had received. Additionally, he attempted to treat me with deep breathing exercises and seemed overly curious about unrelated matters. However, to his credit, he did ultimately identify the root cause of my issue, which justified the visit. Overall, while I had heard positive reviews about Dr. Pando, I left feeling somewhat disappointed. Nonetheless, I am relieved that I won't need to return.
Meg R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Only received prolia shot
Carol H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Listens, suggests care.
Maryann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr.Pando is caring, listens to his patient and has caring suggestions and follow up.
Jolanta Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Pando is a superb doctor. He takes time to listen to your concerns. He also explains in detail what your problems are and w hat to do to resolve them. Couldn't find a better rheumatologist.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Jennifer Rahn is very thorough and has helped me with my Osteoporosis for years now.