Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

333 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe-Anne C.
Submitted 08/02/21
This was my first visit to Dr. Pando. He’s wonderful. So patient and thorough. I wish I’d come to see him first! I like that he treats each patient as an individual and that he begins treatments gently - more holistic than everyday medicine that throws pills at you. I highly recommend him.
Diana O.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Pando and staff are just the best. Dr Oando is one of the most caring, patient and understanding Dr I have ever met. Never feel rushed and everything is explained to my understanding.
Fred K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Even though arthritis is difficult to cure and control the pain, Dr. Pando does a very good job of explaining the issue and lessing the pain.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 07/23/21
I was very pleased with my appt. with Dr. Pando, on 7/12/2021. We discussed my experience with Reclast infusion last year, and all of the side effects I experienced. Dr. Pando agreed that I should not continue receiving Reclast infusions, and, after my bone density scan, we will discuss the medication I will use next.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/18/21
Office visits start promptly, staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I also get my blood work done there!
Dale D.
Submitted 07/02/21
Medicare treatment is always well done
Joe T.
Submitted 07/01/21
Such a friendly office, and a doctor who listens and explains
Susan T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent, respective medical care with a friendly and efficient office staff.
Joni L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Pando takes the time to answer all of your questions. I never feel rushed.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always get seen in a timely fashion. Answers any & all questions that I ask. Staff are the greatest people!!! My visits are always a good experience. If I need help via over phone, they are always there to provide assistance.
Christine W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Pando is a great listener! He cares about your pain and eases your fears. I feel lucky to be in his care.
James V.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr Pando was thorough and professional clearly explaining my options for treatment. Dr Pando provided me with diagrams and statistical data to verify his recommendation. His diagnosis was right on. I was there for a second opinion and now I am new patient.
Jodi F.
Submitted 05/19/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Pando's for almost 20 years. He and Catherine are so caring, they treat you with respect and you become more than just a patient. Every time I have needed them, they were there!
Christa M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Rahn is AMAZING. She’s very down to earth & compassionate and she really takes the time to go over and discuss everything in detail and offer many suggestions. She’s very thorough and I really felt heard. It feels like she’s working on your team.
Pamela W.
Submitted 04/29/21
Jennifer is awesome! She takes her time to give explanations and answer questions. She is always professional as well as very pleasant.
Denise DiSabatino A.
Submitted 04/26/21
Jennifer is ALWAYS professional yet kind and personable during my visits. She listens to my concerns and helpful in many ways. Jennifer truly is a caring professional!
Paula M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Pando is wonderful! Very knowledgeable, thorough and personable!
Martha C.
Submitted 04/08/21
The staff is always very helpful and Jennifer Rahn always spends the time with me and explains everything and always answers my questions.
Rita R.
Submitted 04/06/21
glad that we were able to be socially distant in the infusion room...
Allen M.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have to say, I was amazed that Dr. Pando prescribed the proper drugs that almost immediately took away the issues I was having with my Rheumatoid arthritis along with some other issues I was experiencing and with zero side effects. Dr. Pando is a very good doctor.