Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

214 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard A.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Pando is very personable and thorough during my exam.
Virginia D.
Submitted 08/24/20
The Staff & Dr. Pando are awesome.
Donna J.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great practitioner- thoughtful, cared, listened, and provided excellent care.
Marian P.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Pando explained my questions very clear.
Carla B.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great as usual!!
Brenda D.
Submitted 08/22/20
As always, I had a great appointment with Jennifer Rahn. She takes the time necessary to answer all my questions or concerns! If needed I can make an appointment before my next scheduled checkup.
Regina L.
Submitted 08/18/20
everyone is always nice. Was in and out in no time.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always very professional and great service. Listen and answer any questions I have about my treatment.
Tim D.
Submitted 08/17/20
The telemedicine by Dr Pando was a great experience
Kirsten B.
Submitted 08/17/20
She’s very kind. We discussed my issues and what direction to start.
Maryha C.
Submitted 08/17/20
It was great and very professional
Leon H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Had a follow up appointment. Dr Pando listens, will ask anything else. Soft spoken, calm, takes time to listen. He does a great job of looking at you rather then typing and eyes in computer whole time. Even the nurse who came in before appointment was great.
Bruce J.
Submitted 08/11/20
initial consult was a good experience
Karen D.
Submitted 08/10/20
I was extremely pleased with my virtual appointment with Dr. Pando. He took a lot of time to discuss things and answer my questions. He is always patient and genuinely concerned with his patient's welfare. I am grateful that he helps me manage fibromyalgia to make my life more enjoyable.
Chrystlyn F.
Submitted 08/10/20
excellent
Shirley W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very professional and pleasant employees at each appointment.
Beverly N.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Pando was very helpful with my problems.
Joe C.
Submitted 08/03/20
My experience with Dr Pando and his staff has been excellent !!! Professional and helpful in all respects Would definitely recommend Delaware arthritis !!!
Germaine C.
Submitted 07/30/20
It is always an excellent experience and I value Dr Pando's care. He has a very compassionate manner.
Bonita B.
Submitted 07/28/20
What I like best about Dr. Pando is that he really listens and then talks to me not at me. I feel very comfortable with him.