Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

214 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine D.
Submitted 04/20/20
Follow-up appt. was perfect for a Telehealth visit. Dr. Pando explained next steps, and, answered all of my questions.
Harry B.
Submitted 04/20/20
A doctor who listens! And he is not even a woman doctor. Again, the times they are a changin’!
Ed O.
Submitted 04/20/20
Telephone call was sufficient. Telemedicine email came late.
Debora L.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr Pando is wonderful! Very compassionate and attentive to all my concerns.
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/06/20
Front desk gals are great. Friendly and courteous. Dr. Pando is kind, caring and thorough. Spends ample time with me. Don't feel rushed.
Thomas S.
Submitted 04/05/20
I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Pando. I believe he found the answer to my getting a better nights sleep by reducing the shoulder pain that wood wake me during the night.
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/31/20
Jennifer Rahn was very through and pleasant.
Loretta H.
Submitted 03/31/20
We were unable to do the face visit via computer (update needed on my end.). Jennifer quickly adapted and we did a phone visit. She answered all of my questions and understood my concerns about treatment. I am very glad to have had the visit. Less stress at this difficult time.
Susan T.
Submitted 03/31/20
Who knew that my 2 hour infusion would be the social highlight of the week. Barbara kept all of us talking and laughing and as always she was kind, gentle and professional. My thanks to her as always.
Linda D.
Submitted 03/30/20
I made an appointment because of severe pain in my fingers and hip. I didn't have to wait long for the doctor to see me. She was very helpful and knowledgeable and gave me several options to help with the pain. Even due to the Coronvirus, Jen said if I had any problems to please call. I liked her very much.
Linda M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Provided great care with concern to the fear of today's new pandemic and autoimmune worries. Thank you for calming the anxiety!
Theresa S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Always very happy with treatment from Dr. Pando. Staff are very nice people as well, and strive to make your visit comfortable. Thank you everybody.
Charlene S.
Submitted 03/26/20
I’ve been living with pain for quite awhile. I don’t think I would still be here if not for Dr. Pando listening to me and giving guidance that help control my inflammation. Thank you
Amber P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Pando is very compassionate and knowledgeable. He has been my rheumatologist first many years and has pursued every avenue possible to help me feel better. I value his expertise and bedside manner!
Joyce B.
Submitted 03/24/20
I appreciated taking precautions against infection, and the fact that the staff was very friendly.
Deborah E.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Pandos is a caring, and compassionate doctor. I trust his recommendations for my health completely. He takes the time to get to know me and my needs.
Betsy D.
Submitted 03/23/20
Jen Rahn is really great and thorough. Talks to me in words that I can understand.
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very efficient. Received excellent attention.
David B.
Submitted 03/23/20
See you in December
David W.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Pandos approach is always of concern to you as an individual and he always takes the time necessary to listen and in turn address your conditions or concerns.