Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

4.87/5 Star Rating
595 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I just love that he takes the time to talk to me an discuss my situation and how to take care of it, communication is the key!
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Pando is the nicest doctor I have ever been to. He has a very easy going manner, but is knowledgeable and is not afraid to explain things to you.
Fred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I’m very happy I was recommended to come to this office. Jenn and Dr Pando are fantastic.
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Understood my concerns and addressed my questions
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
From the start of my visit until the time I left, I had a very good experience. The front desk staff was very helpful. Jennifer Rahn was very nice and knowledgeable. She explained everything so that I could understand what was happening. She explained my options to me and made me feel very comfortable. It was a very pleasant experience.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Good experience
Joe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
My favorite doctor. I feel easy with him and often ask questions outside of his speciality because he is so easy to talk to
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Jennifer is very thorough and does an awesome job!
Doug D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Described my symptoms
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Jennifer is very thorough and always has good ideas to keep me healthy
Shelley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Pando is very thorough, kind, and talented. His insights into symptoms, and how best to make you feel better, are second to none. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a rheumatologist!
Danita J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Nice environment professional staff
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Jennifer Rahn is very caring and she listens to your concerns
Abby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Pando us always kind, thorough and caring. Todays visit was no less.
Diane I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr. Pando was excellent and took his time to explain the condition for which I sought a consultation. Would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a rheumatologist.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Always on a timely schedule.
Charise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Friendly and efficient staff. Jennifer is very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Laren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I have always felt that I am in the best of care at the office of Dr Pando. You never feel rushed; he is a doctor that looks at total body care: a holistic approach. As a patient, you must do your part whether it means exercise, eating right, and understanding your medicines. Arthritis is an aging process but Dr Pando will do his best to help you be pain free.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Usual good visit
BERNADINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Always great