Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

333 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia D.
Submitted 08/24/20
The Staff & Dr. Pando are awesome.
Donna J.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great practitioner- thoughtful, cared, listened, and provided excellent care.
Marian P.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Pando explained my questions very clear.
Carla B.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great as usual!!
Brenda D.
Submitted 08/22/20
As always, I had a great appointment with Jennifer Rahn. She takes the time necessary to answer all my questions or concerns! If needed I can make an appointment before my next scheduled checkup.
Regina L.
Submitted 08/18/20
everyone is always nice. Was in and out in no time.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always very professional and great service. Listen and answer any questions I have about my treatment.
Tim D.
Submitted 08/17/20
The telemedicine by Dr Pando was a great experience
Kirsten B.
Submitted 08/17/20
She’s very kind. We discussed my issues and what direction to start.
Maryha C.
Submitted 08/17/20
It was great and very professional
Leon H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Had a follow up appointment. Dr Pando listens, will ask anything else. Soft spoken, calm, takes time to listen. He does a great job of looking at you rather then typing and eyes in computer whole time. Even the nurse who came in before appointment was great.
Bruce J.
Submitted 08/11/20
initial consult was a good experience
Karen D.
Submitted 08/10/20
I was extremely pleased with my virtual appointment with Dr. Pando. He took a lot of time to discuss things and answer my questions. He is always patient and genuinely concerned with his patient's welfare. I am grateful that he helps me manage fibromyalgia to make my life more enjoyable.
Chrystlyn F.
Submitted 08/10/20
excellent
Shirley W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very professional and pleasant employees at each appointment.
Beverly N.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Pando was very helpful with my problems.
Joe C.
Submitted 08/03/20
My experience with Dr Pando and his staff has been excellent !!! Professional and helpful in all respects Would definitely recommend Delaware arthritis !!!
Germaine C.
Submitted 07/30/20
It is always an excellent experience and I value Dr Pando's care. He has a very compassionate manner.
Bonita B.
Submitted 07/28/20
What I like best about Dr. Pando is that he really listens and then talks to me not at me. I feel very comfortable with him.
Theresa D.
Submitted 07/28/20
Delaware Arthritis has not only excellent physicians but the most friendly and helpful staff.