Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

364 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Jennifer is very caring and she listens to what I have to say. I am happy with the progress I have made under her care.
Susan G.
Submitted 10/19/20
Perfect as usual
Martha M.
Submitted 10/19/20
As always Dr. Pando was pleasant, professional and answered all my questions fully.
Pam S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Pando spent lots of time with me taking out his tablet to illustrate shoulder anatomy to explain the source of my pain. He then printed out exercises for strengthening the joint.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great experience Dr.Pando is the epitome caring and expertise, he has been controlling my disease and it’s flare ups.
Henry M.
Submitted 10/12/20
All was good fast completed with no issues
Linda D.
Submitted 10/12/20
I feel Dr. Pando cares about all aspects of the patients well being. The office is able to schedule timely appointments if You have a RA flare.
Randy R.
Submitted 10/05/20
First time I havent seen a Jennifer on my visit and it went really well. Its an understatement to say Dr Pando knows his stuff. He came across as caring and didn't rush the visit. Answered all my questions and provided the referral I needed. I was completely at home comfortable. Great check up visit.
Brian J.
Submitted 09/29/20
As always Dr. Pando addresses all the issues and gives prompt accurate answers. Very kind and caring.
James S.
Submitted 09/29/20
I have been seeing Dr. Pando for about 20 years and he has essentially cured my Rheumatoid Arthritis. I have always considered him a medically knowledgeable friend.
Diane D.
Submitted 09/27/20
My appointment was kept in a timely manner and Dr Pando addressed my problems and offered solutions
Robert L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Listens to what you have to say about your health and how it affects your everyday living. Shows true compassion and concern.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent
Judith (Jodi) F.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have been seeing Dr Pando for over 12 years, and he has improved my overall health and has helped me maintain it. I receive an infusion every five months and Usually Catherine Pando is my nurse. Dr. & Mrs Pando have been a saving grace for me. God Bless them both and their beautiful family.
Heather S.
Submitted 09/21/20
They were very efficient. Jennifer is very thorough and knowledgeable!
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/16/20
I see Jennifer Rahn and she is wonderful. I have went from barely getting around, not able to get up and down my steps from being in so much pain, to pushing the lawn and even weed whacking with the trimmer. I highly recommend Jennifer Rahn.
Shannon M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Staff is always caring and understanding. Doctors listen and work with you on the best treatment for your individual needs.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Doctor Pando is working with me to reduce my pain. I have been very satisfied.
Doreen E.
Submitted 09/08/20
Jennifer gave me all the time that I needed and was very thorough with her questions. I was so happy to have the option of a virtual appointment. Jennifer is always attentive and gracious. I can't say enough!
John S.
Submitted 09/08/20
There is nothing negative that I can say about Dr. Pando or his staff. I have been a patient for the last six years and I have experienced no less than excellent care. He is an excellent listener and he knows his stuff. He offers you treatment choices and explains why. These include both medicinal and non medicinal. He truly cares.