Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

214 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn A.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Pando is a great doctor. He takes the time to listen to my issues and concerns and works with me to solve them.
Joseph V.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent
J P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Friendly helpful staff. Dr Pando is a great Doctor who listens and cares about your wellbeing and qualities of life.
Julie L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Everyone I was in contact with was very very pleasant
Teresa M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Jennifer Wiley is a beautiful young lady. She is caring,and listens to u and explains what is happening.
William R.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very efficient staff, had a great visit with Dr. Pando took his time and explained everything thoroughly.
Ronald T.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Rahn was very professional and have no issue referring anyone to her and the office
Joseph M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr Pando, is great Doctor, but really a Great Friend, that care about his patients!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very thorough and informative.
Peter G.
Submitted 01/30/20
JENNIFER - Very impressed with first visit. I look forward to the follow up with Dr. Pando.
Sharon K.
Submitted 01/30/20
I hate having to fill out the questionnaire. Should be a line for “nothing changed”.
John S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Quality time spent with me.
Jim S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very Good
Lisa K.
Submitted 01/28/20
I have been going to the arthritis clinic for years now and find that they are very helpful and are very concerned about their patients and they know what they are doing...I have gone there for almost 5 years now and will keep going back as it seems to help me. Jennifer Rahn is a great physicians Assistant and she really cares about her patients and will do anything to help people feel better.
Emma K.
Submitted 01/24/20
The care provided to me was excellent; my health care needs were addressed and I felt confident in the medical treatment plan.
Beverly W.
Submitted 01/21/20
I was satisfied with my infusion visit. I was disappointed that I had to make a second visit to see the nurse practitioner and fill out all the forms again, and told them so.
Rich S.
Submitted 01/20/20
always professional; not a long wait time even when I called for an appointment at the last minute.
Marijane M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Excellent. Jennifer is very thoughtful and considerate. I am currently under the care of dr. Southerland for a back issue so there was not much she could do.
Ellen G.
Submitted 01/18/20
Very good. Jennifer is very thorough and easy to talk to. She seemed very concerned about all of my health issues, not just the aspects of my Prolia shot.
Constance A.
Submitted 01/18/20
I thought Jennifer was very though with what she was explaining to me about my condition. I was very pleased with everyone and their courtesy.