Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

281 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Jennifer is very knowledgeable, pleasant and caring. I would definitely recommend her.
Esther B.
Submitted 08/31/20
From the lovely gal at the front desk to the woman who scheduled my next appointment it was a pleasure. Everyone is friendly and kind. Jen's assistant is professional and pleasant. Jen is always so kind and thorough and ready to listen. Thank you all.
Mary Q.
Submitted 08/27/20
It was a good Dr. Visit. We discussed my health issues and did not have to worry about catching anything from anyone, (covid, cold, etc.).
Janie S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Jennifer spent a great amount of time with me explaining my options. I greatly appreciate her professionalism.
Dennis D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Sometimes you wait to long but overall good relationship with staff and doctors.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great visit with Jennifer Rahn. Very knowledgeable and great suggestions for improvement
Kay M.
Submitted 08/24/20
She listened to my concerns and tried to figure out what to do. She’s the best!
Richard A.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Pando is very personable and thorough during my exam.
Virginia D.
Submitted 08/24/20
The Staff & Dr. Pando are awesome.
Donna J.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great practitioner- thoughtful, cared, listened, and provided excellent care.
Marian P.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Pando explained my questions very clear.
Carla B.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great as usual!!
Brenda D.
Submitted 08/22/20
As always, I had a great appointment with Jennifer Rahn. She takes the time necessary to answer all my questions or concerns! If needed I can make an appointment before my next scheduled checkup.
Regina L.
Submitted 08/18/20
everyone is always nice. Was in and out in no time.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always very professional and great service. Listen and answer any questions I have about my treatment.
Tim D.
Submitted 08/17/20
The telemedicine by Dr Pando was a great experience
Kirsten B.
Submitted 08/17/20
She’s very kind. We discussed my issues and what direction to start.
Maryha C.
Submitted 08/17/20
It was great and very professional
Leon H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Had a follow up appointment. Dr Pando listens, will ask anything else. Soft spoken, calm, takes time to listen. He does a great job of looking at you rather then typing and eyes in computer whole time. Even the nurse who came in before appointment was great.
Bruce J.
Submitted 08/11/20
initial consult was a good experience