Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

4.87/5 Star Rating
595 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lang R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr. Vuppala is wonderful. She's very knowledgeable and attentive to my concerns. I feel like I finally have someone on my team after searching for answers for 5 years. Her facility and staff are also wonderful, and I would highly recommend Delaware Arthritis
Deneen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Jen is extremely knowledgeable in her field. She is very caring and was very attentive to every concern I had as a new patient.
Gavin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Excellent staff and doctors, very attentive with care, follow ups and monitoring the total well-being of the patient.
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Everyone is very friendly and they make me feel at ease when I'm there.
AnnMarie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Awesome visit as always. First time seeing Dr Vuppala. She listened and made suggestions. All the providers I have seen are awesome. Very friendly office staff from walking in the door, until the visit is over.
Bani N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
My experience with Dr Vuppala is excellent. She is a very caring person who tries to look into what’s best for me.
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
good doctor
MARTHA H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very satisfied
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very nice from the receptionist to the doctor! You are listened to and not rushed. Very happy to have got an appointment here and am looking forward to my next visit. Don't hesitate to make an appointment with this practice!
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
always great to see Dr pando cares about patient
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Jenn is an excellent provider. She listens well and is very caring. She takes time to follow up on any past issues that I have had and always provides great suggestions on how to improve my overall well being.
Ted B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I have always been satisfied with this practice and in particular Jennifer Rahn. She listen to you and gives you the correct response to your concerns.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I was feeling great when i left your office after I saw Jennifer because I was told I may have Lupus. Jennifer put my mind at ease by telling me that I did not have Lupus. She also checked my hands which bother me quite a bite and suggested I take Tylenol twice a day for my arthritis and Volteren gel for my hands. I certainly would recommend her to my friends.
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Necessary therapy provided
Andrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. Pando spends lots of time with you, discussing all your issues. He's helped me so much.
Sandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I am always treated with the utmost kindness and concern. Very professional and helpful staff.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Got to the office early for my appointment and didn’t mind if I had to wait…but I didn’t. They walked me into an exam room, covered all the basics, then Dr Pando came in within a few minutes. He’s so personable and HE LISTENS. He wants to hear how you’ve been doing and wants to hear and answer your questions. Great Doctor, and office staff.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always helpful. Injections helped my back pain.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Was very nice and seemed very concerned and we also discussed where to go as far as medicines to start
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Vuppala actually was very caring and listen to my input.