Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

214 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel S.
Submitted 05/20/20
The experience was positive. Dr. Pando has spent a good deal of time with me trying to pinpoint my specific arthritic condition. Between medicine and diet, I think we've come to a good treatment plan.
Esthelda S.
Submitted 05/20/20
I needed to speak with Dr. Rahn about my right hand problem and she called me in a timely manner to discuss my problem. We decided on how to deal with the hand pain and movement in absence of therapy due to Covid interference and hopefully it will work. Dr. Rahn and Dr. Pando have been thorough and helpful with my situation. I am glad they are available to advise and help me.
Darlene G.
Submitted 05/19/20
The visit was via phone conversation with Jennifer Rahn. I felt like the phone visit covered any questions I may have had, and was as thorough as an office visit.
John B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Perfect for follow-up visits.
Lesley S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Thanks Jen!! I truly appreciate your caring support:) xo, Lesley
Sheri W.
Submitted 05/16/20
Despite constraints of remote comm, appt was on time, easy and efficient.
Karen K.
Submitted 05/12/20
Consummate professional with genuine personal touch
DENISE J.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Pando listened to my symptoms and examined me. He gave me an injection that relieved most of my leg pain and inflammation in my body. For the 1st time in over a year I have no exertional SOB! He prescribed supplements that I have started taking which I further help me.
Kathie M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Quick and efficient office! Dr. Pandora LISTENS! Left satisfied and cared for.
Gayle W.
Submitted 05/11/20
This was the by far the best Dr. appt I have ever had! Finally for the first time in my entire life I felt like I someone was actually listening and heard me & putting the pieces of the puzzles together! The first time in my life I actually came out of Dr. Office feeling hopeful & peaceful. Thank you Jennifer Rahn, P.A. you are very caring & through I appreciate the time you spent with me!
Walter B.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Rahn is great. Easy to talk too. Answers all my concerns.
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/11/20
Great practice. Friendly staff and great doctors. Highly recommend.
Rosemary B.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Pando had a telephone appointment and took care of what I needed.
Joyce F.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very satisfactory.............
Rich S.
Submitted 05/04/20
The ultimate professional...always on time even during the pandemic...never any issues
Renee J.
Submitted 05/04/20
Jen Rahn is an outstanding provider. She went through my tests thoroughly and took time to go over things and answer questions. I highly, highly recommend her.
Kristine K.
Submitted 04/27/20
An excellent visit with Dr. Pando who explained and approved my wellness plan.
Wendy M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Jennifer Rahn is always great. She is aware of my concerns and how I’m feeling. I feel less stress when I finish talking to Jen Rahn.
Debra A.
Submitted 04/27/20
It was the 1st time I ever saw a doctor on my phone as a appt. But it seemed to go well
Amy C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Excellent