Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

333 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
Submitted 12/07/20
My 1st appt was with Jennifer Rahn, P.A.-C and she was very nice and through. Look forward to going back and getting my test results. Also, the girls at front desk were all so nice.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Pando is a friendly, caring doctor who listens to your concerns and does not rush through your time with him.
Deirdre M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Pando takes the time to listen to his patients and to thoroughly address their questions and concerns.
Deborah C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Pando is very thorough and takes the time to listen and explain things thoroughly. I moved to the area last year and am very happy to have found a great doctor.
Danita J.
Submitted 12/02/20
Pleasant, very understanding from beginning to end.
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Pando very good DR.
Eileen T.
Submitted 11/30/20
The staff is very professional and welcoming. It was my third time seeing Dr.Pando for my osteoporosis and I find him to be very comforting and explains things so you can understand the reports. I would highly recommend him and his office.
Pamela K.
Submitted 11/30/20
Was under the care of Jennifer Willey, NP until she left, but now see Dr Pando. Wasn't sure about the change but find Dr Pando great.
Ric S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great 5
Pat S.
Submitted 11/22/20
Quick check in and Dr visit went very well
Cristy S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Staff is always nice and I love Dr Jen Rahn she’s very compassionate, and caring
Debby G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Pando is very thorough and always answers all questions.
Chuck R.
Submitted 11/16/20
It’s truly a pleasure having such kind, caring, understanding & professional folks helping me ! It’s amazing how they have diagnosed my health problems and have me feeling 100 % better ! I would and have totally recommend this practice to anyone.
Beverly W.
Submitted 11/16/20
Didn't see the doctor of PA, but only had my regular remicade infusion.
Deb J.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very attentive, answers all my questions, explains what he is ordering and why.
Andrea D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always great with jen
Maryann Z.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr.Pando’s has great empathy and concern for how he treats his patients. He discusses options available to treat my individual needs. He is always kind, pleasant, professional and listens closely to all of what I need to say. Highly recommend him!
Janice M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Pandora is wonderful. He has the best bedside manner. He is clear, compassionate and knowledgeable. He listens well and takes his time with you.
Joe M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great visit,The Dr spent time figuring out what was going on. The appointment was not rushed and he made sure he understood what was going on with me my family history and my symptoms.
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/09/20
Jen is always so thorough, professional and sincerely cares about her patients.