Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

107 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
Submitted 11/17/19
Doctor Pando is very personable and appears very knowledgeable. I have visited there only twice. I felt that I had as much time as I wanted to describe my problem. I am glad I chose this practice.
Maria G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Best R.A Doctor in Delaware
Barbara E T.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Pando is a very compassionate doctor and has helped me with pain issues in various ways. He is always concerned about my pain problems.
Joseph I.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very pleased with Dr Pando. Listens to what I have to say about my condition and makes sure I understand what he what’s and expects me to do to help me get better and improve my condition.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great office and caring staff! I love Dr. Pando! Just wish the waiting area wasn’t so cramped.
Richard A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Pando is so professional, knowledgeable, thorough and kind.
Janice Y.
Submitted 10/25/19
The wait was not long- to get put into a room and/or to actual see Jen. All my questions were answered, and a particular problem was addressed. She’s a great doctor.
Vonita G.
Submitted 10/18/19
It's always very good
Faye D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional always. Provides total Quality management as a team. Very caring & friendly. A positive experience. Thank you !
Susan G.
Submitted 10/17/19
I have only had very professional experiences when visiting the Lewes office.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 10/17/19
As my mother's representative, I can only share that she was very satisfied with both of her visits.
Karen P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very personable and listen to your concerns. I am very happy with my care.
Victoria K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Except for a bit of a wait in the exam room, my appointment went very well. Jennifer listened carefully to me, and we discussed various treatment options. She is apparently very knowlegable and I trust her recommendations.
Debra E.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Pando is a very caring, considerate and understanding doctor. He always addresses all of my concerns. The office staff is friendly and helpful.
Emma K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Ms. Rain was terrific, she showed so much compassion (which means the world to me) as well as encouragement with the plan of treatment!
Edward W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Good
Harry W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Jennifer Rahn has always been professional yet friendly every time I had an appointment at her office . If more medical professionals would talk to you like Jennifer does , instead of talking to their computers , we would all feel a lot better .
Marian P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Jennifer R was caring and knowledgeable about my condition. She gave me the direction I need to help me get well. My PCP was very impressed with her advice and notes she forwarded to him. I highly recommend her as a health care professional.
Lillian V.
Submitted 10/11/19
Just fine.
Catherine Y.
Submitted 10/11/19
I went because my primary doctor was concern about high inflammation markers in my blood work. Jenn was very professional. She went over all my reports, asked question and checked all my joints. She made an observation about my elbows not straightening out correctly and ordered x-rays to make sure nothing is wrong. She also has ordered blood work. I felt very comfortable with Jenn and we talked about my overall health, especially the various ailment and trauma that my body has been through over my lifetime. So I give Jenn kudos. Thank Jenn.