Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

214 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone in this office is kind and friendly. From checking in to checking out the staff is helpful and well informed. Dr. Panda gets 5 stars on all points! He puts you at ease as soon as he walks in. He listens and explains things in a way that I easily understand.
Robert S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Nothing but good things to say about the care I recieve.
William B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great... treatment was good and worked well
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Good care provided by Jennifer.
Debby G.
Submitted 11/28/19
Jennifer Wiley listened to all my concerns and addressed each one. She is extremely knowledgeable and encouraging.
Diap D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Jennifer acted quickly on my problem, referred me to another Doctor for further evaluation and treatment. Called me in a timely manner with my test results
Mark F.
Submitted 11/27/19
The infusion treatment went well, had no interruptions, and was well managed.
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/17/19
Doctor Pando is very personable and appears very knowledgeable. I have visited there only twice. I felt that I had as much time as I wanted to describe my problem. I am glad I chose this practice.
Maria G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Best R.A Doctor in Delaware
Barbara E T.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Pando is a very compassionate doctor and has helped me with pain issues in various ways. He is always concerned about my pain problems.
Joseph I.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very pleased with Dr Pando. Listens to what I have to say about my condition and makes sure I understand what he what’s and expects me to do to help me get better and improve my condition.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great office and caring staff! I love Dr. Pando! Just wish the waiting area wasn’t so cramped.
Richard A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Pando is so professional, knowledgeable, thorough and kind.
Janice Y.
Submitted 10/25/19
The wait was not long- to get put into a room and/or to actual see Jen. All my questions were answered, and a particular problem was addressed. She’s a great doctor.
Vonita G.
Submitted 10/18/19
It's always very good
Faye D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional always. Provides total Quality management as a team. Very caring & friendly. A positive experience. Thank you !
Susan G.
Submitted 10/17/19
I have only had very professional experiences when visiting the Lewes office.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 10/17/19
As my mother's representative, I can only share that she was very satisfied with both of her visits.
Karen P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very personable and listen to your concerns. I am very happy with my care.
Victoria K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Except for a bit of a wait in the exam room, my appointment went very well. Jennifer listened carefully to me, and we discussed various treatment options. She is apparently very knowlegable and I trust her recommendations.