Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

4.89/5 Star Rating
554 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 554 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Pando is a wonderful doctor he put my worries at ease. He explained everything to me in terms that I could understand and showed me diagrams of what was going on to cause my pain. I had a great experience with Dr. Pando and the entire staff at Delaware Arthritis.
Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Little time in the waiting room. Experienced doctor, and polite nurses,
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
I was seen promptly and felt listened to. Was not rushed out of the office until my questions were answered
Dick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Dr. Pando is so knowledgeable and always listens and cares about how I am feeling.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I was treated with respect, all were polite. Entire visit was timely
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Always great. So caring about me and concerned in what else they can do to help me. They are both phenominal.
Abby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Pando has taught me a great path to manage my Psoriatic Arthritis and Osteoporosis arthritis. I am enjoying life!!!
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
No wit time this time. Didn’t feel rushed through my appointment
Joan-Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Detailed and thorough plan of care explained.
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very considerate and listens
Darlene S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Terrific Doc !
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Jennifer was thorough and kind. It was as good as a doctor's visit can be.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Jennifer really cares about her patients and wants them to do well.
Angelina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Always attentive to my needs.
C T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Always very good.
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
The otffice staff explained everything. Jennifer looks out for the comfort of the patient. Very patient and not in a hurry .
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Infusion went well.
Lucy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
It was friendly and professional appointment
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
A truly wonderful experience. A team member worked extremely hard to work me into Dr. Pando's very busy schedule. Dr. Pando arrived early to accommodate me. I really appreciated that sacrifice on his part. I was greeted by pleasant, smiling team members upon my arrival. They made me feel relaxed and welcome. Dr. Pando assessed my situation and solved my problem almost immediately. I left the office a very happy and in much better condition than when I arrived. Dr. Pando is a truly amazing professional who has done wonderful things for me over the years. I am so happy to be included on his patient list!!!!!! Thanks to the entire team at Delaware Arthritis for the fantastic care and treatment I received last Friday!!!!
Kerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Would recommend Dr Pando to anyone.