Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

4.89/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
A truly wonderful experience. A team member worked extremely hard to work me into Dr. Pando's very busy schedule. Dr. Pando arrived early to accommodate me. I really appreciated that sacrifice on his part. I was greeted by pleasant, smiling team members upon my arrival. They made me feel relaxed and welcome. Dr. Pando assessed my situation and solved my problem almost immediately. I left the office a very happy and in much better condition than when I arrived. Dr. Pando is a truly amazing professional who has done wonderful things for me over the years. I am so happy to be included on his patient list!!!!!! Thanks to the entire team at Delaware Arthritis for the fantastic care and treatment I received last Friday!!!!
Kerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Would recommend Dr Pando to anyone.
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Pando is a great doctor
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
I was brought to the exam room within 5 minutes of checking in. Dr. Pando was in within 10 minutes or so. It was a good exam.
Irene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Took his time to explain with details everything regarding my health. Spoke to me in a way that made everything very clear and genuinely cares about my health.
Jeannie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Jennifer took her time to explain everything. She was friendly and I felt very comfortable with her.
Garnette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very detailed with reviewing my health history and I was very comfortable talking to him. Took plenty of time in order to make a professional assessment of my health and follow up recommendations.
Tyann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Eileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Good experience, spent time explaining condition & what I can do to lessen pain.
Pat C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Great experience!
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
From the minute you walk in to the town spent with Jennifer it’s a pleasure. The check out process is quick and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
You can't ask for more caring staff and Dr Pando is an outstanding Dr The best thing I ever did was to go to him for my R/A
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I was very satisfied with the care that I was provided.
Jeannie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Pando Is A Great Doctor.
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Pando and his staff are very caring and attentive. I did not feel rushed, they take the time to listen.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent care and everyone treats you like family
Nilda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Staff is friendly. Dr Pando is one if the best doctors I’ve ever gone to. Never rushes you and listens to your concerns.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Jennifer is always professional , easy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable . I am so grateful to have found her as my provider .
Diane L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
The staff is very nice and efficient. I don't like the tablet. It's too heavy for me. It hurts my hands. It was better than the paperwork. The office is very clean. The intake assistant is great. I don't remember his name. Very caring.
Karen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Exceptional