Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

108 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Have been seeing Dr. Pando for over 20years. I would gladly recommend him and his practice to anyone.
Lynne N.
Submitted 01/05/20
This was my first visit and it was very informative and Thorough. Everyone was pleasant and I feel with the help of the staff here we will definitely figure out what my situation is. Thank you!
Donna J.
Submitted 01/03/20
Caring practitioner who listens and provides complete and understandable explanations.
KEITH D.
Submitted 12/27/19
ALWAYS friendly staff and DOCTORS and seem VERY caring/concerned about the patients health/conditions.
Sam F.
Submitted 12/27/19
Care was prompt and complete
Barbara A.
Submitted 12/23/19
Has always been caring, thorough and professional
Doreen E.
Submitted 12/20/19
Jennifer took so much time with me and made me feel like everything was going to be alright...and it was!
Dennis O.
Submitted 12/20/19
Excellent
Robert M.
Submitted 12/14/19
My RA was very bad. Dr.Pando put me on a new shot which seems to be helping.
Joh A.
Submitted 12/13/19
Ms. Wiley has been swing me for gout and I am thoroughly satisfied. She has help minimize my flare up.
Laura T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Pando and his staff are very friendly. Special thanks to Crystal Hurley who taught me how to inject my new medication. She was very patient, kind and caring.
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent staff! A shout out to Barbara the Infusion RN! Amazing how she is so organized so skilled and just great for the morale of the infusion room!
Angela D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very friendly staff. Professional and wait times are never an issue.
DENISE J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Jen is always pleasant, thorough, and takes the time to listen.
Amy M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone in this office is kind and friendly. From checking in to checking out the staff is helpful and well informed. Dr. Panda gets 5 stars on all points! He puts you at ease as soon as he walks in. He listens and explains things in a way that I easily understand.
Robert S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Nothing but good things to say about the care I recieve.
William B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great... treatment was good and worked well
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Good care provided by Jennifer.
Debby G.
Submitted 11/28/19
Jennifer Wiley listened to all my concerns and addressed each one. She is extremely knowledgeable and encouraging.
Diap D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Jennifer acted quickly on my problem, referred me to another Doctor for further evaluation and treatment. Called me in a timely manner with my test results