Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

155 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Pandos approach is always of concern to you as an individual and he always takes the time necessary to listen and in turn address your conditions or concerns.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Mu exam by Mrs. Rahn was very thorough and thoughtful. Very pleased
Jim S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Great. I have been seeing Dr. Pandora for many years and now consider him a friend. His exceptional treatment of my RA has allowed me to continue all my recreational activities. My golf has even improved.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 03/16/20
My experience with Jennifer Rajneesh was excellent. I am looking forward to working with her to get my arthritis under control.
Alvin K.
Submitted 03/16/20
Short wait. Compassionate and caring. Very good understanding of my health issues and made several recommendations.
Linda P.
Submitted 03/15/20
Very pleased with the reception and the efficiency of the new patient process. Jennifer Rahn, P.A.-C is lovely and very thorough.
Mary S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Thank You!
Frances W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very professional and informative
Karen M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Pando is a dedicated, superbly skilled, outstanding physician. He is truly a humanitarian and never gives up on finding a resolution to my physical challenges.
Kim M.
Submitted 03/10/20
I will really miss Jen Willey.
J.Jodi F.
Submitted 03/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr Pando for over 12 years. He still takes the time to talk with me about my many health issues. He is a problem solver. Very rare in today's rush rush society. I am blessed to have found him. Also my infusion nurse is Catherine Pando, also rare in today's society, caring for her Patients, she is a rare gem!
Barbara K.
Submitted 02/28/20
The staff and Dr Pando are terrific. Dr Pando gave my the right medication to reverse my bone health. He did a great job explaining what is wiring and how we can improve. He is a wonderful Doctor. I was in the medical field for 40 years and recognize a good doctor!
Virginia C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Was seen by Jennifer;she did a thorough exam, talked about options for me, etc. Ordered x-rays and PT for 6 weeks. She listened to my issues and seemed very caring.
FAY A.
Submitted 02/25/20
My Appointment went well. Jennifer answered all my questions and explained the treatment of my osteoporosis with Prolia.
Sue F.
Submitted 02/25/20
Jenn has been great. I am so sorry she is leaving!
Amy S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Jennifer is caring. Explains things thoroughly.
Paul N.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Pando and his staff went above and beyond to make sure that I was diagnosed properly and was given the proper care and treatment. I highly recommend this practice.
Susan L.
Submitted 02/17/20
I am so lucky that I have Dr. Pando to help manage my health issues. I have a complex condition and I always leave his office with the best advice and help. We are blessed to have such a talented physician in our local community.
Karen Y.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Pando is the most sensitive, kind and knowledgeable Doctor I have ever known!
Michelle K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Pando is amazing my pain in finally gone! I’m very grateful. He also takes great care of my parents. Front desk needs some work but nothing a warm smile could not fix.