Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

384 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Wonderful from start to finish
Mike B.
Submitted 10/25/21
On time and on the mark
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very thorough and explains everything
Leon H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great doctor, very thorough.Looks at whole body and doesn’t keep nose in computer
Norma S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Jen is great! She goes the extra mile and I appreciate all that she does for me.
Clayton M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Pando is an excellent physician with genuine care to his patients.
Pamela K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Pando is not only a good doctor, but also takes the time to really listen to his patients.
Darlene G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Jennifer is very thorough. Keeps track of all meds, and up to date on labs. Wait time for appointment is minimal. Would recommend if she is taking new patients.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Jenn is a very caring individual and has nothing but my best health in mind when seeing me.
Ed M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Pando explained my condition in words I could identify with. Sounds simple? Pretty rare if you ask me. And ... I did not experience any pain during the procedure.
Claire K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent doctor with excellent service-very caring and understanding!
Joe-Anne C.
Submitted 08/02/21
This was my first visit to Dr. Pando. He’s wonderful. So patient and thorough. I wish I’d come to see him first! I like that he treats each patient as an individual and that he begins treatments gently - more holistic than everyday medicine that throws pills at you. I highly recommend him.
Diana O.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Pando and staff are just the best. Dr Oando is one of the most caring, patient and understanding Dr I have ever met. Never feel rushed and everything is explained to my understanding.
Fred K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Even though arthritis is difficult to cure and control the pain, Dr. Pando does a very good job of explaining the issue and lessing the pain.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 07/23/21
I was very pleased with my appt. with Dr. Pando, on 7/12/2021. We discussed my experience with Reclast infusion last year, and all of the side effects I experienced. Dr. Pando agreed that I should not continue receiving Reclast infusions, and, after my bone density scan, we will discuss the medication I will use next.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/18/21
Office visits start promptly, staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I also get my blood work done there!
Dale D.
Submitted 07/02/21
Medicare treatment is always well done
Joe T.
Submitted 07/01/21
Such a friendly office, and a doctor who listens and explains
Susan T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent, respective medical care with a friendly and efficient office staff.
Joni L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Pando takes the time to answer all of your questions. I never feel rushed.