Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

333 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carleen Z.
Submitted 01/04/21
Always excellent health care, Jennifer Rahn is fantastic; front desk are pleasant Professional great, great improvement. Best regards To Jen Wiley. Also wishing everyone a happy, healthy New Year to all!
Donna B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very thorough, friendly, and helpful.
Tammy C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great experience
Ron M.
Submitted 01/04/21
Jennifer had a lost of great answers for my questions an very thorough with her knowledge and takes the time with out a rush very satisfied.
Marcia B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very kind staff, very little waiting. Dr Pando was very kind and explained to me what he was going to do before inserting the needle into my knee.
Allen M.
Submitted 12/28/20
A very thorough examination and proper treatment, five stars for sure.
Allen M.
Submitted 12/28/20
A very good experience with Dr. Pando I really cannot imagine a more thorough examination and proper treatment.
Myrna S.
Submitted 12/28/20
This was my initial visit. I was pleased with the professionalism and thoroughness
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/28/20
She was very attentive to my needs and I was very satisfied with my visit.
Martha C.
Submitted 12/26/20
Jennifer is always attentive to my needs and she takes time to answer my questions. The office staff is always very helpful .
Dennis D.
Submitted 12/26/20
Very nice people, and nice to talk to.
Jeannette M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Jennifer is an amazing person and professional. Very thorough and pleasant
Jill C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Wonderful experience. Listened to everything and set me up for all testing required for them to treat me properly.
Ginger G.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very pleased with my visit. Jennifer covers all concerns and answers all my questions.
LISA R.
Submitted 12/21/20
The staff here is very considerate, compassionate, and seem to work well together. Jennifer Rahn is the also compassionate and seems concerned with your needs. Highly recommend them to family and friends.
Judy F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Everyone is friendly and very professional. Dr. Pando knows so much about the whole body, not just the arthritis. He has helped me with many other health issues. Always a smile and twinkle in his eye.
Regina M.
Submitted 12/21/20
No wait time. Covid-19 recommendations were followed. Staff friendly. Dr. Pando was thorough.
Howard B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very helpful with Arthritis condition.
Susan M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Doctor was very interested in my treatment and my opinion.
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Very professional and great care for my RA. Highly recommend this practice.