Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

214 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane D.
Submitted 09/27/20
My appointment was kept in a timely manner and Dr Pando addressed my problems and offered solutions
Robert L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Listens to what you have to say about your health and how it affects your everyday living. Shows true compassion and concern.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent
Judith (Jodi) F.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have been seeing Dr Pando for over 12 years, and he has improved my overall health and has helped me maintain it. I receive an infusion every five months and Usually Catherine Pando is my nurse. Dr. & Mrs Pando have been a saving grace for me. God Bless them both and their beautiful family.
Heather S.
Submitted 09/21/20
They were very efficient. Jennifer is very thorough and knowledgeable!
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/16/20
I see Jennifer Rahn and she is wonderful. I have went from barely getting around, not able to get up and down my steps from being in so much pain, to pushing the lawn and even weed whacking with the trimmer. I highly recommend Jennifer Rahn.
Shannon M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Staff is always caring and understanding. Doctors listen and work with you on the best treatment for your individual needs.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Doctor Pando is working with me to reduce my pain. I have been very satisfied.
Doreen E.
Submitted 09/08/20
Jennifer gave me all the time that I needed and was very thorough with her questions. I was so happy to have the option of a virtual appointment. Jennifer is always attentive and gracious. I can't say enough!
John S.
Submitted 09/08/20
There is nothing negative that I can say about Dr. Pando or his staff. I have been a patient for the last six years and I have experienced no less than excellent care. He is an excellent listener and he knows his stuff. He offers you treatment choices and explains why. These include both medicinal and non medicinal. He truly cares.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Pando is the BEST Doctor that I have ever met.
Rose A.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr Pando really seemed interested in my well being. We discussed a few options and I am going to meet with him again in a couple of weeks.
Denise L.
Submitted 09/07/20
Took a lot of time with me and listened to my needs. Great provider
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Jennifer is very knowledgeable, pleasant and caring. I would definitely recommend her.
Esther B.
Submitted 08/31/20
From the lovely gal at the front desk to the woman who scheduled my next appointment it was a pleasure. Everyone is friendly and kind. Jen's assistant is professional and pleasant. Jen is always so kind and thorough and ready to listen. Thank you all.
Mary Q.
Submitted 08/27/20
It was a good Dr. Visit. We discussed my health issues and did not have to worry about catching anything from anyone, (covid, cold, etc.).
Janie S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Jennifer spent a great amount of time with me explaining my options. I greatly appreciate her professionalism.
Dennis D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Sometimes you wait to long but overall good relationship with staff and doctors.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great visit with Jennifer Rahn. Very knowledgeable and great suggestions for improvement
Kay M.
Submitted 08/24/20
She listened to my concerns and tried to figure out what to do. She’s the best!