Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

333 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deloris W.
Submitted 11/23/21
I’ve been going to Dr Pando for 20 years or more. Fantastic Dr!! Really cares about his patients and how I’m doing with my medications etc. Gives advice on stretches that I can do to relieve pain. Very professional and kind my favorite Dr
Susan M Nuss N.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very through, personable and very caring.
TOM D.
Submitted 11/22/21
very effective, feel much better
Jeff B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Always a great experience at this practice. They never rush and listen to your concerns.
Carole P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Pando always takes the time to listen to me and never makes me feel rushed. He is a great partner in my overall health care
Amy R.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Pando and his staff are the best! He’s always upfront and right there with his patients!
Mary D.
Submitted 11/10/21
She was so patient and opened my eyes to what is going on me.
Betty S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Always pleasant great environment and so helpful and knowledgeable thank you Barb.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Pando explained findings on xrays and bloodwork. Felt comfortable and that Dr. Pando cared.
Angela S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Wonderful from start to finish
Mike B.
Submitted 10/25/21
On time and on the mark
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very thorough and explains everything
Leon H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great doctor, very thorough.Looks at whole body and doesn’t keep nose in computer
Norma S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Jen is great! She goes the extra mile and I appreciate all that she does for me.
Clayton M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Pando is an excellent physician with genuine care to his patients.
Pamela K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Pando is not only a good doctor, but also takes the time to really listen to his patients.
Darlene G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Jennifer is very thorough. Keeps track of all meds, and up to date on labs. Wait time for appointment is minimal. Would recommend if she is taking new patients.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Jenn is a very caring individual and has nothing but my best health in mind when seeing me.
Ed M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Pando explained my condition in words I could identify with. Sounds simple? Pretty rare if you ask me. And ... I did not experience any pain during the procedure.
Claire K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent doctor with excellent service-very caring and understanding!