Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

78 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan L.
Submitted 02/17/20
I am so lucky that I have Dr. Pando to help manage my health issues. I have a complex condition and I always leave his office with the best advice and help. We are blessed to have such a talented physician in our local community.
Karen Y.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Pando is the most sensitive, kind and knowledgeable Doctor I have ever known!
Michelle K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Pando is amazing my pain in finally gone! I’m very grateful. He also takes great care of my parents. Front desk needs some work but nothing a warm smile could not fix.
Ed M.
Submitted 02/12/20
My health has improved so dramatically through treatment and advice on living adjustments. Dr. Pando's staff is fantastic as well and always very helpful and prompt.
Robyn A.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Pando is a great doctor. He takes the time to listen to my issues and concerns and works with me to solve them.
Joseph V.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent
J P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Friendly helpful staff. Dr Pando is a great Doctor who listens and cares about your wellbeing and qualities of life.
Julie L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Everyone I was in contact with was very very pleasant
Teresa M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Jennifer Wiley is a beautiful young lady. She is caring,and listens to u and explains what is happening.
William R.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very efficient staff, had a great visit with Dr. Pando took his time and explained everything thoroughly.
Ronald T.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Rahn was very professional and have no issue referring anyone to her and the office
Joseph M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr Pando, is great Doctor, but really a Great Friend, that care about his patients!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very thorough and informative.
Peter G.
Submitted 01/30/20
JENNIFER - Very impressed with first visit. I look forward to the follow up with Dr. Pando.
Sharon K.
Submitted 01/30/20
I hate having to fill out the questionnaire. Should be a line for “nothing changed”.
John S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Quality time spent with me.
Jim S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very Good
Lisa K.
Submitted 01/28/20
I have been going to the arthritis clinic for years now and find that they are very helpful and are very concerned about their patients and they know what they are doing...I have gone there for almost 5 years now and will keep going back as it seems to help me. Jennifer Rahn is a great physicians Assistant and she really cares about her patients and will do anything to help people feel better.
Emma K.
Submitted 01/24/20
The care provided to me was excellent; my health care needs were addressed and I felt confident in the medical treatment plan.
Beverly W.
Submitted 01/21/20
I was satisfied with my infusion visit. I was disappointed that I had to make a second visit to see the nurse practitioner and fill out all the forms again, and told them so.