Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

364 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Terrific Doc !
Charles C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Jennifer was thorough and kind. It was as good as a doctor's visit can be.
Susan R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Jennifer really cares about her patients and wants them to do well.
Angelina T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always attentive to my needs.
C T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always very good.
Victoria G.
Submitted 04/20/22
The otffice staff explained everything. Jennifer looks out for the comfort of the patient. Very patient and not in a hurry .
Mark T.
Submitted 04/09/22
Infusion went well.
Lucy B.
Submitted 04/09/22
It was friendly and professional appointment
Dennis M.
Submitted 03/29/22
A truly wonderful experience. A team member worked extremely hard to work me into Dr. Pando's very busy schedule. Dr. Pando arrived early to accommodate me. I really appreciated that sacrifice on his part. I was greeted by pleasant, smiling team members upon my arrival. They made me feel relaxed and welcome. Dr. Pando assessed my situation and solved my problem almost immediately. I left the office a very happy and in much better condition than when I arrived. Dr. Pando is a truly amazing professional who has done wonderful things for me over the years. I am so happy to be included on his patient list!!!!!! Thanks to the entire team at Delaware Arthritis for the fantastic care and treatment I received last Friday!!!!
Kerry S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Would recommend Dr Pando to anyone.
Anna W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Pando is a great doctor
Richard A.
Submitted 03/21/22
I was brought to the exam room within 5 minutes of checking in. Dr. Pando was in within 10 minutes or so. It was a good exam.
Irene C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Took his time to explain with details everything regarding my health. Spoke to me in a way that made everything very clear and genuinely cares about my health.
Jeannie C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Jennifer took her time to explain everything. She was friendly and I felt very comfortable with her.
Garnette W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very detailed with reviewing my health history and I was very comfortable talking to him. Took plenty of time in order to make a professional assessment of my health and follow up recommendations.
Tyann H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Eileen L.
Submitted 02/21/22
Good experience, spent time explaining condition & what I can do to lessen pain.
Pat C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great experience!
Alan S.
Submitted 02/15/22
From the minute you walk in to the town spent with Jennifer it’s a pleasure. The check out process is quick and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
Deborah T.
Submitted 02/15/22
You can't ask for more caring staff and Dr Pando is an outstanding Dr The best thing I ever did was to go to him for my R/A