Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

281 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Jose A.Pando is an exceptional rheumatologist. His analytical and diagnostic abilities are individualized and impeccable. His staff, is extremely professional and lovely to deal with. We are living through extraordinary times due to a pandemic. I am deeply appreciative and confident with the unwaivering care I have always and continue to receive. Prayers for the best of health and safety for Dr.Pando, his staff and his patients.
Ronald T.
Submitted 02/18/21
Jennifer and staff are truly concerned about the patient's well being . The wait time was minimal . The entire staff was polite and very professional.
Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 02/17/21
he listens to everything I said even though he has heard this all before. I would recommend he to anyone who has RA
Joeanne W.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very good!
Kristine K.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Pando is always very understanding and kind.
Crystal M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Pando was highly recommended as an authority in Rheumatology. He attentively listens. Is not dismissive of my illness or concerns.
Alexis P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very nice and has been very helpful through my struggle with RA
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Rahn was great. She took the time to go over many questions and my history. She was very kind and professional.
Carleen Z.
Submitted 01/04/21
Always excellent health care, Jennifer Rahn is fantastic; front desk are pleasant Professional great, great improvement. Best regards To Jen Wiley. Also wishing everyone a happy, healthy New Year to all!
Donna B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very thorough, friendly, and helpful.
Tammy C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great experience
Ron M.
Submitted 01/04/21
Jennifer had a lost of great answers for my questions an very thorough with her knowledge and takes the time with out a rush very satisfied.
Marcia B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very kind staff, very little waiting. Dr Pando was very kind and explained to me what he was going to do before inserting the needle into my knee.
Allen M.
Submitted 12/28/20
A very thorough examination and proper treatment, five stars for sure.
Allen M.
Submitted 12/28/20
A very good experience with Dr. Pando I really cannot imagine a more thorough examination and proper treatment.
Myrna S.
Submitted 12/28/20
This was my initial visit. I was pleased with the professionalism and thoroughness
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/28/20
She was very attentive to my needs and I was very satisfied with my visit.
Martha C.
Submitted 12/26/20
Jennifer is always attentive to my needs and she takes time to answer my questions. The office staff is always very helpful .
Dennis D.
Submitted 12/26/20
Very nice people, and nice to talk to.
Jeannette M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Jennifer is an amazing person and professional. Very thorough and pleasant