Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

4.87/5 Star Rating
595 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chrystina B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
I was terminated by Jose Pando after asking why his office doesn't answer phone calls or return multiple messages regarding lab results. I'd been a patient of Jen Rahn and Jose Pando for 7 years, but now I have no provider because Jose Pando got upset and mad when I criticized his staff for not following-up on patient calls. I'm filing a formal complaint with the medical board too. I was subjected to unacceptable and unprofessional behavior by the rude doctor, and his lazy staff.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Always pleased with the care I receive from this office.
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Having been seen previously by Dr. Pando and Jennifer Rahn, my most recent appointment was with Dr. Vuppala and allows me to confirm that all of the providers at this practice are excellent.
Desiree P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I showed up for my appointment at the time I was told to; they told me I was 2 hours early. Okay, could have been an error on my part. Then, I came at the designated time, still waited in the waiting room for over 30 minutes. I filled everything out on the iPad only to have it not transfer over to the doctor’s computer so I had to go over it all again. They lost my referral and lab results that I had sent to them weeks ago. And then the doctor was extremely dismissive with every concern and ailment I brought up. The assistant was nice though. I liked her. She was funny, kind and intelligent and had great bedside manners.
Carl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very through, knowledgeable, caring and pleasant physician.
Tonye C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
From the doctor to the office staff my visit was awesome. The doctor took time to go over information received and listen to ALL of my concerns. My impression of this doctor was that I found a caring physician who wants to address all my related concerns. I felt like a patient and not just a number. As a bonus, the office staff was amazing from scheduling my appointment to entering the office prior to my visit and filling out paperwork. The staff was just as professional and caring as the doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Pando's office.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
My issues were addressed.
Kim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great Experience
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Jennifer is knowledgeable and caring. I look forward to continuing working with her.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
He listens and cares and is a great physician.
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
He listened to me!!!! Discussed my problem and asked me questions. Gave me prescription and set up follow up appointment.
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Jennifer always takes her time to explain the best plan of care for me. I have been going to that practice for 7 years and am very happy with the care
Ted B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Jennifer Rahn is one of the best providers of care I see. She is component and thorough. She explains each area of my bloodwork so I can understand it. I have and will refer friends and family to her. Thank you.
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very thorough and patient with my questions and concerns. Friendly and thoughtful with my checkup and with advice and suggestions.
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Vuppala is very thorough and listens carefully to my concerns about my Rheumatoid Arthritis and Osteoporosis. She is extremely knowledgeable and is taking excellent care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Vuppala.
Stevie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Everyone... from the receptionists that greet you and schedule your next appointment, the nurses and then Jennifer Rahn are all so very kind, efficient and compassionate. I really appreciate ALL of them for such a pleasant and meaningful experience. Thank you.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Always very informative and very nice
Beth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
The medical assistant was very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Vuppala was very nice and I feel my medical issues are in good hands.
Jessica Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I love Dr. Vuppala, she listens and makes sure to address all my needs. She truly cares and finally made progress toward getting me a diagnosis. I never feel rushed and the staff are all wonderful.