Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

305 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joni L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Pando takes the time to answer all of your questions. I never feel rushed.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always get seen in a timely fashion. Answers any & all questions that I ask. Staff are the greatest people!!! My visits are always a good experience. If I need help via over phone, they are always there to provide assistance.
Christine W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Pando is a great listener! He cares about your pain and eases your fears. I feel lucky to be in his care.
James V.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr Pando was thorough and professional clearly explaining my options for treatment. Dr Pando provided me with diagrams and statistical data to verify his recommendation. His diagnosis was right on. I was there for a second opinion and now I am new patient.
Jodi F.
Submitted 05/19/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Pando's for almost 20 years. He and Catherine are so caring, they treat you with respect and you become more than just a patient. Every time I have needed them, they were there!
Christa M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Rahn is AMAZING. She’s very down to earth & compassionate and she really takes the time to go over and discuss everything in detail and offer many suggestions. She’s very thorough and I really felt heard. It feels like she’s working on your team.
Pamela W.
Submitted 04/29/21
Jennifer is awesome! She takes her time to give explanations and answer questions. She is always professional as well as very pleasant.
Denise DiSabatino A.
Submitted 04/26/21
Jennifer is ALWAYS professional yet kind and personable during my visits. She listens to my concerns and helpful in many ways. Jennifer truly is a caring professional!
Paula M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Pando is wonderful! Very knowledgeable, thorough and personable!
Martha C.
Submitted 04/08/21
The staff is always very helpful and Jennifer Rahn always spends the time with me and explains everything and always answers my questions.
Rita R.
Submitted 04/06/21
glad that we were able to be socially distant in the infusion room...
Allen M.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have to say, I was amazed that Dr. Pando prescribed the proper drugs that almost immediately took away the issues I was having with my Rheumatoid arthritis along with some other issues I was experiencing and with zero side effects. Dr. Pando is a very good doctor.
Allen M.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have to say that I was amazed that Dr. Pando prescribed the proper medication that almost immediately took away the issues I was experiencing with my rheumatoid arthritis.
Boyd W.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very punctual and everyone in the office are very pleasant. Was seeing another Dr without positive results. Dr PANDO is very concerned about treatment. Definitely recommend.
Lillian P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Jennifer always takes the time to listen to how I’m feeling and tries to help me. I have RA, fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue along with a bad back so she has her hands full with me! I’m great full for all she does to help me!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have been seeing Dr. Pando for a long time and have always found him to be compassionate, caring, and knowledgeable. The people who work with him are pleasant and helpful. That indicates to me they are happy with their job and are well treated.
Sue L.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Pando is a very understanding and caring physician. Extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of mainstream and holistic healthcare. I feel very lucky.
Joanne G.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Pando has been treating my RA for many years. He is a very caring doctor and always takes time to listen. He has done a great job in keeping my RA under control.
Margaret S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr Rahn was very attentive to my problem. I appreciated the virtual visit because the gout is so bad in my knee that I am still unable to walk. I feel she has Danone her best to help me. This is a very caring medical practice. I have been going there many years now.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Jennifer Rahn, PA, was very thorough. She had read through my chart and was familiar with my history.