Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

245 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ric S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great 5
Pat S.
Submitted 11/22/20
Quick check in and Dr visit went very well
Cristy S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Staff is always nice and I love Dr Jen Rahn she’s very compassionate, and caring
Debby G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Pando is very thorough and always answers all questions.
Chuck R.
Submitted 11/16/20
It’s truly a pleasure having such kind, caring, understanding & professional folks helping me ! It’s amazing how they have diagnosed my health problems and have me feeling 100 % better ! I would and have totally recommend this practice to anyone.
Beverly W.
Submitted 11/16/20
Didn't see the doctor of PA, but only had my regular remicade infusion.
Deb J.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very attentive, answers all my questions, explains what he is ordering and why.
Andrea D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always great with jen
Maryann Z.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr.Pando’s has great empathy and concern for how he treats his patients. He discusses options available to treat my individual needs. He is always kind, pleasant, professional and listens closely to all of what I need to say. Highly recommend him!
Janice M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Pandora is wonderful. He has the best bedside manner. He is clear, compassionate and knowledgeable. He listens well and takes his time with you.
Joe M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great visit,The Dr spent time figuring out what was going on. The appointment was not rushed and he made sure he understood what was going on with me my family history and my symptoms.
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/09/20
Jen is always so thorough, professional and sincerely cares about her patients.
Nick B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Pando was so thorough and thoughtful in the time he spent with me. The office staff is top notch as well, extremely helpful and very caring!
Cathy C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Jennifer Rahn, P.A. was Very thorough. She mad me feel very comfortable and discussed with me the results of bloodwork and answered questions that I had.
James D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great office visit as usual.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/27/20
It was a tele-med appointment but still convenient and very helpful.
Linda P.
Submitted 10/26/20
Ms. Rain asked good questions and listened to my responses. She ordered some tests that I hope will answer some of my concerns.
Sheryl W.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Pando was professional, addressed my concerns, offered suggestions for treatment.
Gwen M.
Submitted 10/25/20
Very good
Susan S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Initial visit was very thorough. I am returning after I get my tests done.