Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

394 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nick R.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Pando was very thorough. He is an excellent listener and I would give him more than 5 stars if I could. He changed his plan of care as a result of our discussion. We are fortunate to have such a good doctor in our Lewes/Rehoboth Beach area.
Marcia B.
Submitted 09/22/22
She asked me about my pain, where, how strong, lasting how long, etc. Gave me suggestions for pain management, etc.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Pando is the best...because of his knowledge I am now happy and pain free..
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Jennifer is personal and asks if any changes positive or bad. Both Dr Pando and Jennifer have helped improve my health with arthritics swelling is hands and feet are down.
Ron P.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very pleased with my visit. Jen is a pleasure to work with.
Marianne S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr pando always takes the time to explain my current health issues He is truly a wonderful person and top notch professional. I am so pleased that our paths have crossed God bless dr pando and his family
Joyce H.
Submitted 09/16/22
Routine f/u. Dr Pando professional as always. Answers questions and provides explanations; as needed
Joanne B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very positive. Jennifer Rahn is always friendly and personable. She knows my history, thoroughly covers any questions or concerns since my previous visit and ensures I understand all instructions before I leave. Excellent P.A.
Ted B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Every visit I have with Jennifer is excellent. I also find the staff to polite and extremely helpful.
Holly D.
Submitted 08/15/22
The staff is so pleasant and kind.
Ginger G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very thorough. Very caring.
Mary P.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very satisfied
Linda S.
Submitted 07/26/22
everything went well
Deloris W.
Submitted 07/25/22
When I arrived and checked in the receptionist told me to have a seat and a few minutes later I was taken to a room. Dr Pando came in with a smile as usual and proceeded to ask me how I've been doing. He went over some lower back xrays I had taken prior to my visit and he also went over my lab work. Dr Pando said my lab work was great and that everything looked good and explained everything to me. Went over my xrays and explained what was going on, I immediately felt better. I would highly recommend Dr Pando to anyone who asks. Great Doctor!!
Kathy L.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Pando always listens and is very caring. At the end of the appointment he records everything we discussed and what he recommended while I am still there. He always asks if I have any questions. There is a blood lab in the office so I can have any blood work done before I leave. Everyone on his staff is pleasant and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr Pando !!
Teresa T.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. PANDO TAKES HIS TIME TO EXPLAIN , HE IS PATIENT AND KIND. ONE IMPORTANT POINT TO SHARE IS THAT HE ACKNOWELDGES MY FEELINGS, AND THAT MY PAIN IS IMPORTANT; HE DOES NOT TRY TO MAKE LIGHT OF WHAT I AM FEELING.
Mike S.
Submitted 07/19/22
The best
Mary-Jo P.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Pando was very professional. I especially liked how Dr. Pando explained my condition as well as treatment options. The office staff was also very professional.
Gary M.
Submitted 07/16/22
N/A
Faye W.
Submitted 07/11/22
Great Doctor !! Total Quality management…