Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

107 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta H.
Submitted 03/31/20
We were unable to do the face visit via computer (update needed on my end.). Jennifer quickly adapted and we did a phone visit. She answered all of my questions and understood my concerns about treatment. I am very glad to have had the visit. Less stress at this difficult time.
Susan T.
Submitted 03/31/20
Who knew that my 2 hour infusion would be the social highlight of the week. Barbara kept all of us talking and laughing and as always she was kind, gentle and professional. My thanks to her as always.
Linda D.
Submitted 03/30/20
I made an appointment because of severe pain in my fingers and hip. I didn't have to wait long for the doctor to see me. She was very helpful and knowledgeable and gave me several options to help with the pain. Even due to the Coronvirus, Jen said if I had any problems to please call. I liked her very much.
Linda M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Provided great care with concern to the fear of today's new pandemic and autoimmune worries. Thank you for calming the anxiety!
Theresa S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Always very happy with treatment from Dr. Pando. Staff are very nice people as well, and strive to make your visit comfortable. Thank you everybody.
Charlene S.
Submitted 03/26/20
I’ve been living with pain for quite awhile. I don’t think I would still be here if not for Dr. Pando listening to me and giving guidance that help control my inflammation. Thank you
Amber P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Pando is very compassionate and knowledgeable. He has been my rheumatologist first many years and has pursued every avenue possible to help me feel better. I value his expertise and bedside manner!
Joyce B.
Submitted 03/24/20
I appreciated taking precautions against infection, and the fact that the staff was very friendly.
Deborah E.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Pandos is a caring, and compassionate doctor. I trust his recommendations for my health completely. He takes the time to get to know me and my needs.
Betsy D.
Submitted 03/23/20
Jen Rahn is really great and thorough. Talks to me in words that I can understand.
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very efficient. Received excellent attention.
David B.
Submitted 03/23/20
See you in December
David W.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Pandos approach is always of concern to you as an individual and he always takes the time necessary to listen and in turn address your conditions or concerns.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Mu exam by Mrs. Rahn was very thorough and thoughtful. Very pleased
Jim S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Great. I have been seeing Dr. Pandora for many years and now consider him a friend. His exceptional treatment of my RA has allowed me to continue all my recreational activities. My golf has even improved.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 03/16/20
My experience with Jennifer Rajneesh was excellent. I am looking forward to working with her to get my arthritis under control.
Alvin K.
Submitted 03/16/20
Short wait. Compassionate and caring. Very good understanding of my health issues and made several recommendations.
Linda P.
Submitted 03/15/20
Very pleased with the reception and the efficiency of the new patient process. Jennifer Rahn, P.A.-C is lovely and very thorough.
Mary S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Thank You!
Frances W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very professional and informative