Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

4.89/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Informative and my discomfort was relieved.
Barbata B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Jennifer Rahn always answers question I may have. She is very interested in my health.
ANITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Super nice and was helpful.
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very fast visit and good
Rosemary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I saw Dr Vapala. She was very understanding and is providing a different drug to use for my psoriatic arthritis.
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Pando is a kind and compassionate doctor as well as very knowledgeable. I feel very secure with his recommendations and am living my best life.
Mary Ellen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Jen and her MA are awesome
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Completely satisfied
Sheleigh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I felt like the doctor took time with me and really listened to my concerns. Very friend staff!
Carol H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Initial visit went well
Sherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I am a patient of Dr. Pando & saw Dr. Vuppala yesterday, who is new to the practice. Kudos on the hire of a very compassionate and knowledgeable physician to join the practice. Dr. Pando has a very compassionate approach and Dr. Vuppala is just the same. I have a new condition that is baffling and she listened to everything, explained everything she was recommending, and instructed me to call at anytime before my follow-up if I was not seeing pain relief. This is the best physician practice!! Now, the clinical supervisor is wonderful as well, but the staff that take the calls seem to be rushed, have little patience, and perhaps have too much on their plates as they have been "snippy" & in my condition this is so very hard to deal with.
Bridget B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Thorough and quick. No waiting at all! I am satisfied with my visit
Glen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Good experience with nurses and doctors
Mary Lou M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
No wait time: the staff was pleasant and helpful
Kathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Jennifer Rahn, PA, and I had a good discussion about alternatives to Prolia which does not seem to work for me.
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Good
Abby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Pando is always so thorough, respectful and most of all caring. I love his teaching ability too!
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Very through
Deloris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Fantastic, Dr Pando has been my arthritis Dr for over 20 years. He is exceptional when it comes to your health and mobility.
Carole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Appreciate the time the doctor spent to understand my current situation and treatment options