Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

214 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa D.
Submitted 07/28/20
Delaware Arthritis has not only excellent physicians but the most friendly and helpful staff.
Joanne G.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Pando is a caring and empathic doctor. He takes the time to listen and answer your questions. He will then explain his treatment plan so you can understand. Dr. Pando has been wonderful in treating my arthritis.
Lynn R.
Submitted 07/27/20
Pleasant, thorough, on time, have complete confidence in this provider
Saundra K.
Submitted 07/27/20
excellent in every way Dr. Pando is # 1 doctor !!!!!
Catherine Y.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very good experience
Clive G.
Submitted 07/27/20
Good
Sue M.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr Pando is very caring and gives complete attention to your care.
Patrica A.
Submitted 07/22/20
I’ve only had one visit with Dr. Pando He was very kind and attentive and interested in what was causing my pain something I have not seen in a long time with the several doctors I have encountered I have total faith in his diagnosis and treatment that I will be getting I would gladly refer him to anyone having problems
Theresa B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very friendly staff & attentive during visit
Phyllis P.
Submitted 07/21/20
My experience was terrific. I was able to talk to Dr Jennifer without having to come to the office. She spent as much time as I needed and I felt very comfortable. I was so happy that I could avoid this terrible virus. I did not however receive a call about a follow up appointment. Perhaps I misunderstood.
Michelle K.
Submitted 07/21/20
Wonderful I couldn’t feel my cortisone shots at all and it relieved my pain for a few days. Pains back but always nice to see them both. I’ll be back!
Joyce R.
Submitted 07/20/20
A comprehensive, non hurried, first visit Very pleased with Dr Pando.
Loretta H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Thorough and pleasant as always
Deborah C.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Pando is very caring and takes the time to listen and thoroughly answer any questions I might have. I’m new to the area and so glad he was recommended to me by a family member.
Lucy B.
Submitted 07/13/20
I like Dr. Pando as a Doctor. All his treatments has helped me, he is a good doctor.
Jean & Michael V.
Submitted 07/13/20
DR PANDO IS THE BEST. HE IS SO KIND AND PROFESSIONAL ALWAYS MAKES ME FEEL GOOD. I WOULDN'T GO TO ANYONE ELSE. JEAN VICINO
Cecelia F.
Submitted 07/13/20
Jen listened to my concerns and worked with me to find natural solutions, as is my preference.
Linda P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very pleased with my visit to Dr Pando. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. His office staff are very pleasant and efficient.
Wanda T.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very professional visit with all questions answered
M As Ry F.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Pando exhibits one of the most important values I look for in a health provider. He listens and seeks to help the patient’s needs.