Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE

78 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Pando and his staff are very friendly. Special thanks to Crystal Hurley who taught me how to inject my new medication. She was very patient, kind and caring.
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent staff! A shout out to Barbara the Infusion RN! Amazing how she is so organized so skilled and just great for the morale of the infusion room!
Angela D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very friendly staff. Professional and wait times are never an issue.
DENISE J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Jen is always pleasant, thorough, and takes the time to listen.
Amy M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone in this office is kind and friendly. From checking in to checking out the staff is helpful and well informed. Dr. Panda gets 5 stars on all points! He puts you at ease as soon as he walks in. He listens and explains things in a way that I easily understand.
Robert S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Nothing but good things to say about the care I recieve.
William B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great... treatment was good and worked well
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Good care provided by Jennifer.
Debby G.
Submitted 11/28/19
Jennifer Wiley listened to all my concerns and addressed each one. She is extremely knowledgeable and encouraging.
Diap D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Jennifer acted quickly on my problem, referred me to another Doctor for further evaluation and treatment. Called me in a timely manner with my test results
Mark F.
Submitted 11/27/19
The infusion treatment went well, had no interruptions, and was well managed.
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/17/19
Doctor Pando is very personable and appears very knowledgeable. I have visited there only twice. I felt that I had as much time as I wanted to describe my problem. I am glad I chose this practice.
Maria G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Best R.A Doctor in Delaware
Barbara E T.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Pando is a very compassionate doctor and has helped me with pain issues in various ways. He is always concerned about my pain problems.
Joseph I.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very pleased with Dr Pando. Listens to what I have to say about my condition and makes sure I understand what he what’s and expects me to do to help me get better and improve my condition.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great office and caring staff! I love Dr. Pando! Just wish the waiting area wasn’t so cramped.
Richard A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Pando is so professional, knowledgeable, thorough and kind.
Janice Y.
Submitted 10/25/19
The wait was not long- to get put into a room and/or to actual see Jen. All my questions were answered, and a particular problem was addressed. She’s a great doctor.
Vonita G.
Submitted 10/18/19
It's always very good
Faye D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional always. Provides total Quality management as a team. Very caring & friendly. A positive experience. Thank you !