Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

4.87/5 Star Rating
595 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfredo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Good!! Staff are very friendly.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very positive experience
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Appointment was on time. The Doctor was very attentive to my issue and prescribed a very well thought out plan of treatment. She was polite, courteous and made the issues very easy to understand. I was was very satisfied with my visit and would highly recommend the firm.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Was very caring and thankful to have met her. U feel that she will help My RA
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
my first visit was a wonderful evaluation; The Dr was personable;hands on/open and considerate , Empathy is so lacking in the medical field BUT NOT HERE; He took the time to explain in lay terms "what I needed to know", So pleased that I can manage my illness with professional help overall the staff was "spot on" keep up doing the "good work"
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I always have a great experience with Dr. Pando and the entire office staff.
Laurie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr Pando is a compassionate, knowledgeable and caring doctor who takes the time to explain to his patients what he feels is going on with his patients then makes a treatment plan based on the patient. I am so glad to have found him.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
My visit was with Dr. Pando. My pain level was extremely high that day. Dr. Pando treated me with empathy and respect, changed my medication, and ordered blood work to get to the bottom of my pain. He is a great doctor.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Awesome care, kind and professional.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Vupala changed my life. After a year and a half of all-over body pain, she’s the only person who listened, prescribed the right meds and did research to confirm her thoughts (and mine). My problem was the result of an injectable biologic I had taken and no one else heard me. She’s brilliant and compassionate.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Good listener. Address all concerns
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very good, i feel taken care of.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very kind and efficient staff doctor was extremely caring, explained everything, and did not rush leaving time for questions
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Pando answered all my questions concerning my care plan in plain English and not medical dialogue. That is very helpful in understanding what to do for my PMR.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Jen is always understanding about my concerns with my health. She always gives good advice.
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
As always a productive and very friendly visit!
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Good
Patricia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Jen is terrific! She spent time with me and answered my questions.
Sam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Very complete and covering all of my concerns
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Seen promptly. All care givers attentive. Spent as much time as needed to answer questions