Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

4.89/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
Very good. Jennifer is very thorough and easy to talk to. She seemed very concerned about all of my health issues, not just the aspects of my Prolia shot.
Constance A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
I thought Jennifer was very though with what she was explaining to me about my condition. I was very pleased with everyone and their courtesy.
Susan O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
First time meeting her. Very nice offered help for pain trying predsone.
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Pando gave his utmost time and attention to my concerns. Provided several options to manage my problem. A great listener and diagnostician. I recommend him highly to anyone suffering joint disorders.
Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Was taken on time. Staff professional. Dr. Pando thoroughly explained my issue.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
My wait time was short and the staff was friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Pando, as always, addressed my concerns. We developed a treatment plan and scheduled a follow up appointment.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Great. Felt service and care of provider showed sincere care of patient.
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional and friendly. Caring and concerned for your wellbeing. Warm and compassionate.
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Have been seeing Dr. Pando for over 20years. I would gladly recommend him and his practice to anyone.
Lynne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
This was my first visit and it was very informative and Thorough. Everyone was pleasant and I feel with the help of the staff here we will definitely figure out what my situation is. Thank you!
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Caring practitioner who listens and provides complete and understandable explanations.
KEITH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
ALWAYS friendly staff and DOCTORS and seem VERY caring/concerned about the patients health/conditions.
Sam F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Care was prompt and complete
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
Has always been caring, thorough and professional
Doreen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Jennifer took so much time with me and made me feel like everything was going to be alright...and it was!
Dennis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Excellent
Robert M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
My RA was very bad. Dr.Pando put me on a new shot which seems to be helping.
Joh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Ms. Wiley has been swing me for gout and I am thoroughly satisfied. She has help minimize my flare up.
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Pando and his staff are very friendly. Special thanks to Crystal Hurley who taught me how to inject my new medication. She was very patient, kind and caring.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent staff! A shout out to Barbara the Infusion RN! Amazing how she is so organized so skilled and just great for the morale of the infusion room!