Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

333 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Nothing but good things to say about the care I recieve.
William B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great... treatment was good and worked well
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Good care provided by Jennifer.
Debby G.
Submitted 11/28/19
Jennifer Wiley listened to all my concerns and addressed each one. She is extremely knowledgeable and encouraging.
Diap D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Jennifer acted quickly on my problem, referred me to another Doctor for further evaluation and treatment. Called me in a timely manner with my test results
Mark F.
Submitted 11/27/19
The infusion treatment went well, had no interruptions, and was well managed.
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/17/19
Doctor Pando is very personable and appears very knowledgeable. I have visited there only twice. I felt that I had as much time as I wanted to describe my problem. I am glad I chose this practice.
Maria G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Best R.A Doctor in Delaware
Barbara E T.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Pando is a very compassionate doctor and has helped me with pain issues in various ways. He is always concerned about my pain problems.
Joseph I.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very pleased with Dr Pando. Listens to what I have to say about my condition and makes sure I understand what he what’s and expects me to do to help me get better and improve my condition.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great office and caring staff! I love Dr. Pando! Just wish the waiting area wasn’t so cramped.
Richard A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Pando is so professional, knowledgeable, thorough and kind.
Janice Y.
Submitted 10/25/19
The wait was not long- to get put into a room and/or to actual see Jen. All my questions were answered, and a particular problem was addressed. She’s a great doctor.
Vonita G.
Submitted 10/18/19
It's always very good
Faye D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional always. Provides total Quality management as a team. Very caring & friendly. A positive experience. Thank you !
Susan G.
Submitted 10/17/19
I have only had very professional experiences when visiting the Lewes office.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 10/17/19
As my mother's representative, I can only share that she was very satisfied with both of her visits.
Karen P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very personable and listen to your concerns. I am very happy with my care.
Victoria K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Except for a bit of a wait in the exam room, my appointment went very well. Jennifer listened carefully to me, and we discussed various treatment options. She is apparently very knowlegable and I trust her recommendations.
Debra E.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Pando is a very caring, considerate and understanding doctor. He always addresses all of my concerns. The office staff is friendly and helpful.