Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

364 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon K.
Submitted 01/30/20
I hate having to fill out the questionnaire. Should be a line for “nothing changed”.
John S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Quality time spent with me.
Jim S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very Good
Lisa K.
Submitted 01/28/20
I have been going to the arthritis clinic for years now and find that they are very helpful and are very concerned about their patients and they know what they are doing...I have gone there for almost 5 years now and will keep going back as it seems to help me. Jennifer Rahn is a great physicians Assistant and she really cares about her patients and will do anything to help people feel better.
Emma K.
Submitted 01/24/20
The care provided to me was excellent; my health care needs were addressed and I felt confident in the medical treatment plan.
Beverly W.
Submitted 01/21/20
I was satisfied with my infusion visit. I was disappointed that I had to make a second visit to see the nurse practitioner and fill out all the forms again, and told them so.
Rich S.
Submitted 01/20/20
always professional; not a long wait time even when I called for an appointment at the last minute.
Marijane M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Excellent. Jennifer is very thoughtful and considerate. I am currently under the care of dr. Southerland for a back issue so there was not much she could do.
Ellen G.
Submitted 01/18/20
Very good. Jennifer is very thorough and easy to talk to. She seemed very concerned about all of my health issues, not just the aspects of my Prolia shot.
Constance A.
Submitted 01/18/20
I thought Jennifer was very though with what she was explaining to me about my condition. I was very pleased with everyone and their courtesy.
Susan O.
Submitted 01/10/20
First time meeting her. Very nice offered help for pain trying predsone.
Joyce S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Pando gave his utmost time and attention to my concerns. Provided several options to manage my problem. A great listener and diagnostician. I recommend him highly to anyone suffering joint disorders.
Regina M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Was taken on time. Staff professional. Dr. Pando thoroughly explained my issue.
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/08/20
My wait time was short and the staff was friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Pando, as always, addressed my concerns. We developed a treatment plan and scheduled a follow up appointment.
Robert L.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great. Felt service and care of provider showed sincere care of patient.
Beverly R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional and friendly. Caring and concerned for your wellbeing. Warm and compassionate.
Michele B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Have been seeing Dr. Pando for over 20years. I would gladly recommend him and his practice to anyone.
Lynne N.
Submitted 01/05/20
This was my first visit and it was very informative and Thorough. Everyone was pleasant and I feel with the help of the staff here we will definitely figure out what my situation is. Thank you!
Donna J.
Submitted 01/03/20
Caring practitioner who listens and provides complete and understandable explanations.
KEITH D.
Submitted 12/27/19
ALWAYS friendly staff and DOCTORS and seem VERY caring/concerned about the patients health/conditions.