Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

4.89/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Very personable and listen to your concerns. I am very happy with my care.
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Except for a bit of a wait in the exam room, my appointment went very well. Jennifer listened carefully to me, and we discussed various treatment options. She is apparently very knowlegable and I trust her recommendations.
Debra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Pando is a very caring, considerate and understanding doctor. He always addresses all of my concerns. The office staff is friendly and helpful.
Emma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Ms. Rain was terrific, she showed so much compassion (which means the world to me) as well as encouragement with the plan of treatment!
Edward W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Good
Harry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Jennifer Rahn has always been professional yet friendly every time I had an appointment at her office . If more medical professionals would talk to you like Jennifer does , instead of talking to their computers , we would all feel a lot better .
Marian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Jennifer R was caring and knowledgeable about my condition. She gave me the direction I need to help me get well. My PCP was very impressed with her advice and notes she forwarded to him. I highly recommend her as a health care professional.
Lillian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Just fine.
Catherine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
I went because my primary doctor was concern about high inflammation markers in my blood work. Jenn was very professional. She went over all my reports, asked question and checked all my joints. She made an observation about my elbows not straightening out correctly and ordered x-rays to make sure nothing is wrong. She also has ordered blood work. I felt very comfortable with Jenn and we talked about my overall health, especially the various ailment and trauma that my body has been through over my lifetime. So I give Jenn kudos. Thank Jenn.
Nancy J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Pando and he always gives me very good information and attention !
Kathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
On time. Jen was very helpful discussing my options for my osteopenia.
Mike A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Jenn Rahn is the best provider there is. I wouldn’t see anyone else.
Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
very thorough
Josette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Always pleasant and professional.
Eileen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Pando is a caring compassionate dr! He takes the time to listen! He’s working hard to find medication that works but not give me severe side effects!
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Very friendly & efficient,