Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Delaware Arthritis

Rheumatologists & Infusion Therapy located in Lewes, DE & Millville, DE

372 total reviews

Delaware Arthritis always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Delaware Arthritis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer D.
Submitted 03/16/20
My experience with Jennifer Rajneesh was excellent. I am looking forward to working with her to get my arthritis under control.
Alvin K.
Submitted 03/16/20
Short wait. Compassionate and caring. Very good understanding of my health issues and made several recommendations.
Linda P.
Submitted 03/15/20
Very pleased with the reception and the efficiency of the new patient process. Jennifer Rahn, P.A.-C is lovely and very thorough.
Mary S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Thank You!
Frances W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very professional and informative
Karen M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Pando is a dedicated, superbly skilled, outstanding physician. He is truly a humanitarian and never gives up on finding a resolution to my physical challenges.
Kim M.
Submitted 03/10/20
I will really miss Jen Willey.
J.Jodi F.
Submitted 03/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr Pando for over 12 years. He still takes the time to talk with me about my many health issues. He is a problem solver. Very rare in today's rush rush society. I am blessed to have found him. Also my infusion nurse is Catherine Pando, also rare in today's society, caring for her Patients, she is a rare gem!
Barbara K.
Submitted 02/28/20
The staff and Dr Pando are terrific. Dr Pando gave my the right medication to reverse my bone health. He did a great job explaining what is wiring and how we can improve. He is a wonderful Doctor. I was in the medical field for 40 years and recognize a good doctor!
Virginia C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Was seen by Jennifer;she did a thorough exam, talked about options for me, etc. Ordered x-rays and PT for 6 weeks. She listened to my issues and seemed very caring.
FAY A.
Submitted 02/25/20
My Appointment went well. Jennifer answered all my questions and explained the treatment of my osteoporosis with Prolia.
Sue F.
Submitted 02/25/20
Jenn has been great. I am so sorry she is leaving!
Amy S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Jennifer is caring. Explains things thoroughly.
Paul N.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Pando and his staff went above and beyond to make sure that I was diagnosed properly and was given the proper care and treatment. I highly recommend this practice.
Susan L.
Submitted 02/17/20
I am so lucky that I have Dr. Pando to help manage my health issues. I have a complex condition and I always leave his office with the best advice and help. We are blessed to have such a talented physician in our local community.
Karen Y.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Pando is the most sensitive, kind and knowledgeable Doctor I have ever known!
Michelle K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Pando is amazing my pain in finally gone! I’m very grateful. He also takes great care of my parents. Front desk needs some work but nothing a warm smile could not fix.
Ed M.
Submitted 02/12/20
My health has improved so dramatically through treatment and advice on living adjustments. Dr. Pando's staff is fantastic as well and always very helpful and prompt.
Robyn A.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Pando is a great doctor. He takes the time to listen to my issues and concerns and works with me to solve them.
Joseph V.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent